Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Festive Candleabrum Silk Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Festive candelabrum silk flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silk flower arrangement and it also was a beautiful addition to my Christmas decorations.

    Read More
    roz1013 January 15, 2017
  • Delsa G
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Look the same as the picture.

    Read More
    Delsa G. February 9, 2016
  • Pretty but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The item is pretty but the hurricane piece does not fit properly in the center. I made do rather than send it back because of the nearness of Christmas when I bought it.

    Read More
    tmoorepa January 2, 2016
  • Xmas centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Very festive. Hard to get candle holder in center. Push!

    Read More
    pat f. December 16, 2015
  • Tilted glass
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time fitting the glass candle holder in the center of arrangement, otherwise a beautiful Christmas ornament

    Read More
    tigeratthemajors December 16, 2015
  • Festive Candleabrum
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece is very pretty. I did have to send the first one back since the hurricane was impossible to place in the middle of the ornament without breaking a cone or an apple. Overstock promptly sent me a new one which we have used and enjoyed very much this holiday season. It is worth the money.

    Read More
    nyshoppeer December 2, 2012
  • nice arrangement for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product but not as delicate as portrayed in the picture. The most disappointing thing is the hurricane glass that comes with it as it of poor quality and very visible. Decided to keep it because the price is right and I found a nicer hurricane glass at Michael and looks much better.

    Read More
    ctitman December 9, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Probably a bit expensive for what you get--especially since it doesn't include a candle. Very nice quality, though.

    Read More
    jinmpls November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a holiday centerpiece for my dining room table, a fairly large oval table which seats six. I was very hesitant ordering such an item, sight unseen. This piece looks beautiful on my table. The size is perfect. It is certainly not cheap looking or skimpy. It is very full of greenery. There are pine cones, beautiful red berries, apples, and other fruits to add even more color. I bought a three inch scented candle to use . This piece is well made,and my family will be using it for several more holidays. I highly recommend this centerpiece. Thanks again, Overstock.

    Read More
    scterri December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annmarie v. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links