Sale: $219.45

At other retailer: $319.24

Save $99.79 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fenton Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice inexpensve bed, easily assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was shipped quicker than I expected. Assembled in about 1/2 hour. It will be used in a guest room so I expect years of life. The color was what the picture indicated, (the lighter color was not an option online).1st order from Overstock, I'm sure I'll make several others. More than pleased.

    Read More
    adonikat February 24, 2014
  • Very nice bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new bedframe to give my bedroom a new look! This bedframe just did that! Very nice quality - the headboard and footboard seemed to be very light, but when all assembled to bedframe, it is very sturdy. Very nice, subtle frame - looks very attractive. Pricing was fantastic as I did happen to see this exact frame in a local furniture store for $XXX more! And with free shipping, you can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    krisfromsyracuse February 20, 2014
  • Well packaged and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for a guest room and it looks terrific. It was also packaged really well so no worries about dings or dents. The ONLY problem we have is the instructions to assemble the support frame were not written or illustrated well so it took us a while to figure them out. Noting major, but they could use a better set of assembly instructions.

    Read More
    gardenguy1 February 14, 2014
  • A year later, still looking good!
    Verified Purchase

    No squeeks yet, which was my concern with an iron/metal bed. Looks nice and no scratches either.

    Read More
    emkfarrell January 12, 2014
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed in my guest room. My only complaint is that I wanted it is the white and it wasn't available at the time, but I do love this bed and it was fairly easy to put together. I put it together all by myself in about an hour. Looks great and will go with anything. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    suzieo92 December 11, 2013
  • Have Two
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking and nice weight. Have one in my home and in a rental and has held up beautifully. Queen size has nice support system.

    Read More
    78leonardo November 28, 2013
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the overall experience with Overstock and the product.

    Read More
    miahayley October 31, 2013
  • Rod Iron Fenton Quee Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed completely not knowing what to expect. I love it. It's very sturdy and a good buy at a little over $200. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a good cheap bed. I actually use it in my Master Bedroom.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 25, 2013
  • Perfect for a spare room
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Easy assembly and perfect for a spare bedroom

    Read More
    iowan222 October 8, 2013
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed frame. Looks great in our room.always loved iron beds.

    Read More
    jmblair October 4, 2013
  • pretty bed for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not heavy, but seems plenty sturdy. Brown finish is very nice and the style is exactly what I wanted in our weekend cabin home. Overall looks like a much more expensive bed.

    Read More
    plus1spoileddog October 1, 2013
  • Wow! Impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this together for me so I cannot comment on assembly. But, when I walked into the room after he put it together with the mattresses on it, I said, "Wow!" I'm impressed with it. The curve of the metal head and footboards is classic. I like that this is NOT black. The metal color is a mixture of brown/bronze and grey. It's softer looking than a straight black color. No one has slept in it yet since it is in our guest room. But I did sit on it and bounce around a bit. No wobbling or squeaking.

    Read More
    onlineshoppingmommy5013 September 17, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It arrived quickly, and was easy to assemble. The only problem I had was that the center brace legs were missing from the original order, and after two calls to overstock they agreed to reimburse me for the purchase of the legs I found elsewhere. Other than this minor problem I have no other issues with the bed.

    Read More
    killifish1 September 14, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy, looks great. Bed was easy to assemble with the frame.

    Read More
    indy1969 September 12, 2013
  • Looks great with classic wood dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter's apartment. Husband easily assembled in just over an hour. Looks great and makes a statement in the room. Classic look could go with many styles. Seems very solid and believe it will last a long time.

    Read More
    angie954 August 16, 2013
  • Fenton Queen-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed- easy to put together. looks nice in my bedroom and seems to be very sturdy/well constructed. Arrived in record time- which was a blessing, since my old bed was broke down when the wood frame broke after many years of use.

    Read More
    nikimi9 August 13, 2013
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about this bed - mostly because I wasn't sure I would be able to put it together by myself. I was - in under an hour - it was simple and all parts and pieces were where they were supposed to be! The bed looks fantastic! It is a dark gray color - which is perfect. I have a lower profile boxspring with a pillow top mattress. the height is exactly what I wanted. I'm sure you can purchase better beds, but for the price this is great!

    Read More
    amezslc August 4, 2013
  • Fenton bed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were able to assemble the bed very easily and it arrived promptly. It looks wonderful in our new guest room. As a reproduction piece, we love the way it replicates an antique furniture piece. We're now anxious to have over night guests to enjoy it.

    Read More
    0ma3 August 4, 2013
  • As Promised
    Verified Purchase

    seem to be delivered practically overnight. Easy to assemble. Is absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    ivorymoontx July 31, 2013
  • Fenton Queen-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in two boxes, looks exactly as pictured. So far so good. The foot board seems like it can be bent with a little pressure, but there is no reason to push up against it. Bed looks great. So far we are pleased.

    Read More
    akilah3 July 28, 2013
Sponsored Links