Today: $485.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fenton King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is so nice. It was relatively easy to put together, and all the parts were there. Makes the room look so big!

    Read More
    Victoria H. May 18, 2017
  • juju
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    jujutater December 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this bed frame. It's quality is great. The color is exactly like it shows.

    Read More
    Jerri M. May 15, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very simple and woulld fit easily with many decors.

    Read More
    vicki55 April 26, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL NEW ORLEANS STYLE BED
    Verified Purchase

    WE GREW UP IN NEW ORLEANS AND LOVE THIS CREAM DISTRESSED FINISH. IT IS VERY PRETTY.

    Read More
    malachiwv February 11, 2014
  • Fenton King size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bed in the light color. It was a good price and we needed something a little rustic. It is not very sturdy but that is probably due to it's light weight. If you want a heavy iron bed then not for you.

    Read More
    phonereviewer October 15, 2013
  • OMG........... GREAT FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    They did not have black in stock, so I got the other color and painted it black, it was gorgeous black. Fantastic value, feels strong, solid, I'm delighted, and Overstock is the first place I look for anything.

    Read More
    MD August 22, 2013
  • beautiful bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed frame! It is very classy and elegant looking. Its not overpowering and quietly pulls my bedroom together! The color is such that it will be able to go with just about any color scheme. I have antiques in my bedroom and it goes well with them. I can see it mixing very well with modern items as well. It wasn't hard to put together. The shipping was extremely fast, as usual with overstock! I am extremely pleased with my purchase. It was a Great deal.

    Read More
    lagaray July 3, 2013
  • Well built bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bed and super-quick delivery. Said it could take up to 3 weeks to deliver and I got it in about 1 week. Headboard and footboard are very substantial, not light and flimsy like others you see. Very excited to find this on Overstock, always great values especially with such low shipping. Can't beat Overstock.com :)

    Read More
    eeeeesh April 27, 2013
  • Decent bed for a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I think the bed looks nice, and it definitely adds to my bedroom as a decorative element. My only issue (which is not really with the bed, but is good to know for those of you shopping around) is that the holes to attach the footboard did not line up with the brackets I had on my bed frame. This bed does include a frame with it, so if you use the one supplied then I am guessing there would not be a problem. I could not use the frame supplied with my Sleep Number bed, so I had to add adapter brackets onto the Sleep Number frame/foundation and attach the headboard and footboard to that. For some reason the headboard lined up great and I had no trouble attaching it, but the holes on the footboard did not line up with the holes on the brackets. There are two sets of holes on the brackets- the bottom holes lined up with the footboard, but the top holes were about a centimeter off (Close enough that it was frustrating that it wouldn't just fit). The brackets were identical on both ends of the bed, so it seemed confusing to me why one end would not line up but the other would. I kind of had to rig the footboard by getting some hardware then looping a cable tie through a large washer and then through the bracket hole. I am not sure that will hold up, so that's a little disappointing. Again, I did not use the frame supplied, but I'm sure that many people who are shopping for a headboard/footboard set may be in the same situation.

    Read More
    ericaq516 April 16, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to assemble and very sturdy. I am very impressed with the quality. Looks great in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    suzy43 March 24, 2013
  • Totally Satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so convenient and affordable to have the bed delivered to my door for $2.95.After getting it out of the box, it only took me minutes to put it all together with JUST an allen wrench which was included in the box with all the other hardware. It was awesome!

    Read More
    saverseeker September 29, 2012
  • Not Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived and i was very disappointed. The bed itself had 2 "extensions" you had to add to the headboard to make it the right height and it looked cheap...the "cast iron" is not cast iron...it is so light i thought it was aluminum....do not waste your money on this

    Read More
    groth02 August 9, 2012
  • Happy...
    Verified Purchase

    we were very pleased with the bed.... The color worked great for us, and the quality seemed good...

    Read More
    resteasypicks July 9, 2012
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, does not look so overwhelming in a smaller room. My only negative is that the assembly instructions are somewhat vague, it took us a little while to catch on.

    Read More
    tabitha1958 June 8, 2012
  • This bed is really smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the quality and style of this metal bed. Does not look cheap like some of the brass beds I have seen. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    blacktown May 16, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I upgraded from a queen to a king. It was easy to assemble, arrived very quickly, and I absolutely love my new bed! I should mention that when it arrived, the head and footboard were the same height leading me to believe it was a shipping error. I was super busy and didn't have time to put it together yet, so I hadn't checked the hardware out nor the instructions on the day I received it. So I called overstock support. I had a very friendly woman help me out, I received the answer teams reply within 48 hours, and they worked quickly and efficiently to solve the problem. By the way, the headboard has riser posts that slide onto the base to rise it up! So it was all my fault for not looking at the hardware to begin with lol! I was so impressed with the help I received from the company, I feel very comfortable ordering from them again in the future! I love this bed!

    Read More
    edavenport April 7, 2012
  • Fenton King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE bed for me ! I ordered it in Pecan because my bedroom is white and iron, very southern, very New Orleans ! It fits in perfectally. I already had a king bed foundation and everything fit perfect. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it ! I have the 4-corner canopy over the bed - A M A Z I N G look !

    Read More
    jpust December 24, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bed that would not overwhelm the room and this is it. Our bedroom is not very large and the dressers were purchased for a much larger space, so I needed something that would be cohesive and not to large for the space. This bed really fit the bill. For the price the quality is better than I expected. The bed feels stable and does not wobble around like some less expensive metal beds I have seen.

    Read More
    selenesgrammy December 7, 2011
  • Met My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for a master bedroom in a very nice vacation rental property on a lake; I liked it's simplicity; and, it went well with the off-white painted furniture in the bedroom. I was concerned about the "gold" mentioned in the description; however, it really appears to be an old iron bed. Instead of using the bed frame provided, I purchased a separate platform bed frame; very happy with the stability, as that was my biggest concern. I think it would look better if the legs on the headboard, and especially footboard, were more substantial...but, it looks good in the big picture. And, I believe the price was reasonable. I didn't give it 5 stars because it didn't exceed my expectations, which were reasonable...

    Read More
    findlayfive October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links