Sale Starts at $335.99

Save $144.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fenton Column Upholstered Platform Bed by iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bed has held up well. No problems with it. It is a "cool" gray, so keep that in mind when trying to match bedding, etc. It tends to be on the blue-gray side just a little bit. I use a lint roller to clean the top of it since everything eventually has dust on it.

    Read More
    tiffdaun April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked around for leather-upholstered bed, and this was by far the best looking st a great price point. We've had it for two years and it still looks great. Cleans easily and was easy to put together. In all a great buy.

    Read More
    chicagoh April 12, 2018
  • I need to repurchase a side rail, the one I have broke due to wear and tare. How can I go about this? I’ve tried to search the brand online to contact the manufacturer with no progress. Thank you.

    Read More
    lourdes r. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed, very strong sturdy makes my bedroom look fabulous

    Read More
    crooklyn72 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this king size bed and have used it for many years. It’s not the sturdiest, like beds made of solid wood. But for the price, it looks great. I love the high headboard for comfort when sitting up to read. Reviews are correct that there’s an open gap between the mattress and frame. I find this totally fine when making our bed by tucking in the comforter. We put down a large plywood underneath to support our foam mattress. No complaints here.

    Read More
    Key W. February 25, 2018
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted longer than I thought it could

    Read More
    Achalayan S. January 3, 2018
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I used this bed for our guest bedroom. It really gave the room a modern vibe and it was very easy to assemble. Not a lot of pieces and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    okturia November 14, 2017
  • Good Buy For the Money-Had to Reinforce Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was decent quality, modern looking, and worth the money. Unless the headboard is directly against a wall, you will have to reinforce it if you want to sit up in bed and I weigh 130 pounds. Otherwise, it will bend and sway. If you don't mind getting some plywood or 2x4'';s and adding reinforcement, the bed looks modern and will be a great addition to your room.

    Read More
    HauteHaus November 7, 2017
  • Best purchase ever made
    Verified Purchase

    Totally in love with the bed. Enormous

    Read More
    Juan R. November 4, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase. It holds weight very well and looks great. I got the metal platform that they sell on overstock and fits in the fram perfectly. Looks and feels very high end.

    Read More
    sarcolis October 30, 2017
  • The king is here!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am completely in love with this King Size platform bed. It looks great in my bedroom especially when you are used to a Queen Size platform.

    Read More
    Chelena H. October 21, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is very large and bold but very comfortable so if you need some durable, easy to clean and maybe a tad masculine for a big bedroom this would fit the bill.

    Read More
    davissl October 2, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the king size and it was very simple to put together. Looks fantastic and a lot higher end than the price it was purchased for! I am very pleased.

    Read More
    gabyloeza August 18, 2017
  • Tribecca home platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this platform bed, its very sturdy and very heavy, for the price its a very good deal, i thought i would be wasting my time and money, but its a very good bed, love the color and quality of it, I truly recommend it, assembly required

    Read More
    Beatriz C. August 17, 2017
  • Tribecca Home
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and very well designed

    Read More
    serenadromero August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks very expensive. Its thick and great quality.

    Read More
    yulietokes July 5, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed and modern look. Great for the price

    Read More
    Stephan M. June 22, 2017
  • 3 years strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed back in December of 2013. Still going strong. Those that get to see it, love it

    Read More
    OstkUser901575 January 17, 2017
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    very beauiful and elegant and lasted long

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was an extremely great for the price. It really looks expensive and has a great presentation.

    Read More
    Reginald B. June 6, 2016