Starting at: $477.99

Save $135.50 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fenton Column Upholstered King Size Bed iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks very expensive. Its thick and great quality.

    Read More
    yulietokes July 5, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed and modern look. Great for the price

    Read More
    Stephan M. June 22, 2017
  • 3 years strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed back in December of 2013. Still going strong. Those that get to see it, love it

    Read More
    OstkUser901575 January 17, 2017
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    very beauiful and elegant and lasted long

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was an extremely great for the price. It really looks expensive and has a great presentation.

    Read More
    Reginald B. June 6, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and has survived with me through 2 moves already. There are only five slats that come along with it and I haven't needed anymore. The legs that come on the slats are made of plastic and are adjustable and are prone to breaking if you do not adjust them correctly. I have a regular king-sized mattress and I did notice that I have a few inches of extra room on the sides where the slats are visible. I thought that maybe the frame was made for a California King then remembered that it wouldn't have mattered because Cal Kings are just longer mattresses, not wider ones. It's not a big deal for me since the comforter covers it, but it can be a bit annoying when you have to straighten it out. Gorgeous and very modern bed!

    Read More
    missm0123 May 26, 2016
  • Mr. Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    James N. May 6, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the style. Now need to get the side tables

    Read More
    Luis A. May 3, 2016
  • OMG, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    OWNED THE BED FOR 3 YEARS AND NEVER HAD ONE PROBLEM. IT LOOKS AMAZING IN PERSON

    Read More
    Marian A. April 20, 2016
  • nice and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install. stylish design for the master room.

    Read More
    Zhixun H. February 28, 2016
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks better than the picture and was super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Nikita M. January 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but not as nice as I expected. If you have a temperpedic matress you need to lay down wood for the base.

    Read More
    Michael P. December 3, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and high quality. I have had the bed 3.5 years now and haven't encountered any issues.

    Read More
    JS October 26, 2015
  • Great value, excellent style
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is definitely as advertised, arrived safely packaged and undamaged. It took two of us about a half hour to assemble it. This is for our guest room, so it will receive limited use, so any simplicity to the structure that could wear over time is not a concern for us. In place and made up, it looks like we paid a $1,000 or more, a very good purchase by our measure.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. October 6, 2015
  • Wonderful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed! The color is a very dark brown which looks black as our bedroom is not brightly lit. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Matthew H. September 30, 2015
  • LOVE IT! ...but...
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this item I did a lot of research. *** had/has the exact same bed called the 'Ricci Upholstered Bed' for $*** for a King. I also read all the reviews of people loving the look of the bed, but hating the support/lack thereof. I also took into account the reviews of those who said they completely threw away the wooden slats that came with the bed (because they are indeed worthless pieces of wood), and went to their local lumber supplier and bought some GOOD wood. So. We put the leather frame together as the instructions said... super easy. It's a GORGEOUS bed! Omg. But when it came time to add the support, we measured the length of the supplied slats before throwing them away... Then went to Home Depot. Another thing, seeing as my partner and I are not small people (I'm around 190lbs, and he's around 240lbs)... We bought extra wood to build a center/top-to-bottom support beam. It's a king sized bed and we figured it would need some extra support. We measured from the floor to where the bottom of the slats met...then screwed that stack of wood together so they wouldn't wobble. Seems like a lot a hassle, but that's only at the beginning if you do it right. I'm sure I just gave more than enough explanation... but I'm the type of person that wants something done right the first time, and to not have to worry and adjust it a million times along the road. The bed is perfect now, and have zero complains :). LOVE it:)

    Read More
    Jamie Q. August 20, 2015
  • I LOVE this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried because of some of the other reviews, I built the bed all on my own and it is incredibly sturdy. I do have the box springs, I wanted a higher bed and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    MeetJennifer August 3, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed with rich looking headboard for good price.

    Read More
    Viktor B. June 25, 2015
  • Dianne S
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and they absolutely love it. It is a beautiful bed and goes very nicely with their other bedroom furniture. I think the price was reasonable and the seller was prompt in processing my order. I would definitely recommend this item to others!

    Read More
    Dianne L S. June 24, 2015
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, holds a very heavy mattress. True to picture.

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 11, 2015
Sponsored Links