Starting at $348.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fenton Column Upholstered Full Bed iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a great piece!

    Read More
    camille June 6, 2017
  • Superficially nice, but quality questionable
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks nice, however I have a foam mattress and the slats provided were not adequate to support my mattress. I had to go buy extra wooden slats and use them to reinforce the bed. The quality is questionable and does not feel like a sturdy bed.

    Read More
    Kimmai N. February 17, 2017
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    a bit hard to assemble. It neede it extra reinforcement, but looks great!

    Read More
    georginaaymerich October 11, 2016
  • Sturdy frame, great style
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame I got for my 10 year old. It can easily be for men or women. Very easy assembly

    Read More
    Nicole A. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. One leg was damaged. Fixed it myself but the unskilled might have trouble.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that shipping seemed a little slow. I ordered the bed on May 20th and it was delivered on June 1. I know that this is not all that long but other sites that I have ordered furniture from have been more prompt with delivery. Even surprising me with how quickly items have arrived. That being said I looked all over for this bed and it was sold out everywhere. I ordered a full size platform in dark gray and I love the way it looks. Construction also seems good. Plenty of slats with the platform option and no box spring is needed. Assembly a bit long and easier with 2 people but worth all the effort. During the time that I was waiting for the status of my order to change I suddenly noticed that the product had a different name than the one it had when I ordered. Concerned that I might be getting a substitute I tried consulting someone in a live chat about my order. This process went horribly wrong as the person that I was communicating with thought I wanted to cancel my order altogether when in fact I was just trying to find out if I was going to get what I originally ordered or something different. When I finally stressed to the person that I did not want to cancel I just took my chances that it was going to be right. Glad I did because it was exactly what I was expecting. Really beautiful for the price. Bed makes a statement in my daughter's room. She really loves it too.

    Read More
    Tracy June 7, 2016
  • very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    the bed itself is low unless you have a high profile box spring so we had to make an elevated platform but otherwise its a great bed

    Read More
    Nicole M. May 27, 2016
  • It was a Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in a rental cabin. It has held up for two years really well so I am happy. I may add a few more boards that support it and add some sort of support for the head board. The area the mattress went was oversize and there is a gap, not a tight fit. Don't know if that is the bed or mattress. Comforter covers it.

    Read More
    The S. May 18, 2016
  • Great looking, perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great! Lost a star for assembly...the holes weren't aligned properly so some re-drilling was necessary. Bed is still very sturdy.

    Read More
    Laura G. May 18, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new bed. After reading the reviews about the extra inches on the side, I decided to get the full size for my queen size mattress as the measurements matched up. DO NOT DO THIS. I ended up having to return the full size bed and re-order to get the queen (the process was actually quite easy). My mattress fits perfectly in the queen frame and there is only about an 1/2 inch space between my mattress and the edges of the frame (its just enough space to make tucking sheets in easier). My dad and uncle put it together and it took them about an hour. I have purple sheets and a white duvet and the gray frame is perfect for the look.

    Read More
    Porche W. May 7, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We did not have the money to spend on a bed from Havertys or rooms to go, so this was a great option for us. My friend bought the same exact bed and I was able to see it in person before I purchased. Just as great as hers. Very sturdy and well made. My husband put it together and said it was not very difficult. Probably took about an hour. Thanks overstock. Now our room looks like an adult bedroom!

    Read More
    Natalie M. April 28, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame and headboard are very well made. Linen fabric is sturdy and durable and has a beautiful texture. Headboard looks very high end. High marks from me!

    Read More
    joanne2017 April 24, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, classy and elegant. Really like this item.

    Read More
    eugenekmoore April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is lovely and gender neutral so we love it.. I wish that it was a bit more sturdy in the frame though.. it's a bit shaky, but not like it's going to fall or break, just not sturdy.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 8, 2016
  • Outstanding!!
    Verified Purchase

    First off the delivery was phenomenal! Ordered it at lunch on Wednesday and it was at my door by 2pm the next day.. The bed itself was easy to assembly, you may need a small drill.. The quality of the bed isn't like Ethan Allen, but it's sturdy.. You can not tell that it's a 5 or 6 hundred dollar bed. It looks great in person too..

    Read More
    OstkUser93168 March 15, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent. Very strurdy. They have added more slates as of resent. I did how ever opt for a pedestal to eliminate a box spring. The fabric is first rate. The bed itself is easy to put together. Yes the headboard is in two piece but when putting together just hold them tightly together when securing the 3 braces and there will be no gap between the two and sturdy. Would recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    Mark V. March 2, 2016
  • Mrs.N
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great, easy to put together. We get lots of compliments on it. It looks like a blue-gray than a black gray, that would be my only issue. But it works in our layout/ design.

    Read More
    Sarka N. February 26, 2016
  • Love the Style
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the bed. The only thing is that you need a box string in order to use it. That was not in the description.

    Read More
    Itsa S. February 19, 2016
  • boo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed it makes our room

    Read More
    Betty M. February 17, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this bed is awesome. I will agree somewhat on the support, but it isn't too bad. The quality is great and it looks like I spent so much more than I really did.

    Read More
    edenise1984 February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links