Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $340.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fenton Column Upholstered Bed by iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 slats ?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking bed, but we were expecting a bed ready place the mattress on and use, instead we had to run around to find additional slats before our guests arrived. I realize the manufacturer can save a few bucks this way, but it would be preferred if they charged a couple dollars more and deliver all components to have the bed ready to put together and use.

    Read More
    OstkUser163113 July 5, 2017
  • Bed is OK but seems incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I still have this years later, however the slats are pointless. had to get rid of the wooden frame to buy a metal frame because the nails on the sides gave up and the bed collapsed.

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 8, 2017
  • Amazing bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived on time and looks very good in my bedroom. I would recommend to buy this bed if you are looking for something classy with a reasonable price

    Read More
    Vishwan B. March 6, 2017
  • I like this
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my daughter and she likes it

    Read More
    Abdulhamid I. February 20, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Fits a mattress and box spring. Box spring sticks out about an inch but is covered by the comforter.

    Read More
    kimsmythe January 15, 2017
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bed. I picked the pricier bed so I could use my box spring. It looks great, however, there is a gap from the end of mattress to the end of the bed. It isn't really noticeable, but definitely obnoxious once you notice.

    Read More
    OstkUser403076 August 17, 2016
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Modern looking headboard. Had for a few years and still going strong.

    Read More
    Kevin B. August 15, 2016
  • Lily
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in perfect condition good quality love it.

    Read More
    Liliya B. May 17, 2016
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality piece with a Luxurious masculine look... It's very sturdy.. And unlike most beds on the market it's very easy to put together as well as take apart in case you move.. Definitely worth more than its priced at... I'm a 25 yr old male by the way...

    Read More
    fek0612 May 7, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and it looks like leather.

    Read More
    christine f. April 15, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    everybody asks where I got it from . simple yet elegant and stylish

    Read More
    Osama A. March 21, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Kaylun T. March 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Leather quality is just ok. Had it for a few years. And now my mother in law has it. It's holding up ok.

    Read More
    Dominic P. March 1, 2016
  • Amazing bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100% pleased with this bed. Exceeded my expectations by a lot!

    Read More
    Daniel P. February 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but is made cheeper thN would lf liked but if on small budget great buy

    Read More
    Joey L. February 6, 2016
  • Mostly happy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice but I would say that unless it is customary to put your mattress/box spring on the bed, when you are actually buying a set like this, they should include the support (board or something for this). It was a hassle to go get wood, which I did, and ultimately decided to add a frame.

    Read More
    Kristina H. January 22, 2016
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Too much money for the quality of it. Scratches very easy. Easy set up but difficult to take apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser76734 January 10, 2016
  • Fun teen boys bed
    Verified Purchase

    So affordable. So easy to put together. Great find for my teenage sons bedroom upgrade. Solid and heavy bed.

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 3, 2016
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my 24-year-old son for college; it is exactly what he wanted. It is pretty well made for the price, and has held up for going on 3 years. It is very good looking if you like the leather look...does not look chintzy.

    Read More
    Lu Anne N. December 15, 2015
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    nice bed for price, brown is very dark almost black

    Read More
    lotterson December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links