Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $222.93

Similar item price: $328.66

Save $105.73 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fenton Arched Metal Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fit with my decor nicely. It was easy to install but not very sturdy. For a my guest room it was alright because the bed doesn't get used much.

    Read More
    balper July 23, 2017
  • Pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed! It looks antique but much sturdier than an old one would be. I found another iron bed on overstock and it does not match, which I knew when I purchased it. I love that one too! When we renovated our cottage, I spray painted both iron beds navy blue and used matching bedspreads. They look beautiful.

    Read More
    itlldo2 June 15, 2017
  • Sleek and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. Out master is small so I was concerned about putting a footboard on the bed. It is perfect

    Read More
    Jennifer W. May 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    Mary N. May 24, 2017
  • Iron bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money

    Read More
    roge4460 May 21, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is so nice. It was relatively easy to put together, and all the parts were there. Makes the room look so big!

    Read More
    Victoria H. May 18, 2017
  • Copper color, not black
    Verified Purchase

    Listing said this was black. Otherwise it's a sturdy, pretty frame.

    Read More
    Brenda A. April 25, 2017
  • Great bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our guest bedroom in our new house. It was very easy to assemble and looks great. We are thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    Shelby B. April 11, 2017
  • Great bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. My 12 year old daughter and 10 year old son put this together. Looks great in her room. Great price.

    Read More
    Jill I. March 2, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces and all hardware were missing. Contacted customer service and replacement parts were received within a few days. Great customer service. When bed put together it looked perfect.

    Read More
    Joan M. January 22, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, easy set up, completes my bedroom....perfect all around!

    Read More
    Ken December 29, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish that matches everything

    Read More
    Mary K. November 17, 2016
  • Sue G.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed for our spare bedroom and this was perfect. The price was right. Could be a little more solid but is fine for a spare room. Was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan G. November 8, 2016
  • Nice bed, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    the color is not exactly as pictured. After ordering "black walnut," I was expecting black, but the color is definitely NOT black. It's much lighter, reminding me of oil rubbed bronze fixtures. We kept the bed anyway, since returning it would be a hassle, but were disappointed in the color. Also, the assembly was a struggle. My husband even had the help of a couple of handymen, and it took over an hour. All that said, I still like the bed; it looks good and the price was nice.

    Read More
    Lynn Marie K. November 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am always nervous to purchase online but I bought this bed because I loved the look and I'm happy to report it came exactly as it appeared in photos. It's lightweight too, which came in handy because I had to put this bed together myself. Now I just need a new bedspread!

    Read More
    OstkUser605541 October 14, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed frame a few years ago and I still am in love with it. It looks so nice and is pretty sturdy too. A friend pointed out to me that the posts look a little phallic. That really made me laugh. They DO, but it doesn't bother me, just gave me a bit of a chuckle. All in all though I think this bed frame gives my room a classic but modern feel. Would recommend if you're a fan of this style.

    Read More
    Samantha M. October 4, 2016
  • REALLY SOLID AND BEAUTIFUL BED!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my college aged daughter's bedroom and it has exceeded our expectations. It is not only beautiful, but very sturdy. My husband keeps asking if we can trade her bed with ours since hers is sturdier. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Amy S. September 30, 2016
  • Great looking bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice color and texture.

    Read More
    OstkUser442445 September 24, 2016
  • Mathing beds!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find a twin sized bed frame that matched the full sized one we had purchased 10 years ago.

    Read More
    OstkUser567751 September 18, 2016
  • zherrod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Oven user September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links