Today: $58.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Feng Shui Round Tall Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Feng Shui vase
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Many wonderful compliments.

    Read More
    fano220 February 21, 2017
  • Feng Shui Round Tall Vase
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived broken and poorly packaged. Overstock gave me a refund.

    Read More
    tonie01 February 9, 2016
  • many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this vase loves it. (It is not round. If viewed from overhead, it has an elliptical shape.......no matter, a great buy

    Read More
    flentzcherryhill May 16, 2014
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This product was misrepresented. The vase I received was all yellow in color and not round as seen in this picture.

    Read More
    sonijh7 January 28, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friend, who now lives in a different state. I wanted something different and special. This looked like something that she would like. She said it was very pretty and went beautifully with her decor.

    Read More
    needanap September 22, 2012
  • F S round tall vase
    Verified Purchase

    lovely vase. everything represented was what I received.

    Read More
    whitmore8 June 24, 2012
  • Unusual shape and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unusual shaped vae that is just lovely. It has a lot of substance to the glass even though it looks quite delicate. The shading is gorgeous, with the lighter shades at the top that highlights the vines in the design. The vase is only about 4" deep at the top so it's not bulky. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    mamajaxx April 26, 2012
  • beautifully done
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is truly beautifully done. The color fading from bottom to top adds an element to the vase that you don't usually see. The etchings in the vase add an extra touch that simply makes this piece exquisite. The muted colors are the perfect tones.

    Read More
    donspo March 10, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS. IT'S NOT THE COLOR OR SHAPE AS DESCRIBED. ALSO, THE DESIGN IS PAINTED ON AND WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE BOX THE PAINT WAS FLAKING OFF. NOT WORTH THE PRICE. RETURNED IT.

    Read More
    saintsfan1 January 14, 2012
  • Feng Shui Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift and my daughter and her significant other were delighted with it. I had thought it was beautiful and would fit with their decor. It arrived on time as promised and very well wrapped.

    Read More
    mom5rn January 12, 2011
  • A little misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a perfectly round in diameter vase, but what arrived was a somewhat round glass vase. When you set it on a table and look at it straight on, it's circular in shape with a 6-7 inch straight opening. However, from the side it's almost completely flat. Not even an oval. The best way I can describe it is if you take two large plates placing one food side up and the second one food side down, bend down and look at it at eye level...it's that flat. The picture is completely off. The bottom half is medium brown and towards the middle to the top of the vase, it's yellow. No orange whatsover. Nonetheless, it compliments my Elan chest very well and the colors match perfectly with the drawers and my paint. 3 stars instead of five due to inaccurate description and picture.

    Read More
    melwal June 10, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The vase arrived in the expected amount of time but my excitement ended when I lifted it out of the well packed box. It was a color other then what I expected. It is brown toned and I was excited by the peach- orange color in the picture displayed on the site I was expecting a round vase as described but this one is oval shaped. It is non-the-less a beautiful item and I will keep it. Since another review stated that they recieved an orange one I took a chance and ordered another one and am hoping this one will be orange. Thankyou for the opportunty to provide comments.

    Read More
    oldkid1 April 8, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped it would be. Absolutely beautiful. Looks amazing in my living room.

    Read More
    katina37 April 5, 2010
  • Not Really Round
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this vase, I thought it would be round, but it's really long and narrow. Also the color was not what I wanted, it was really kind of orange and didn't go with my kitchen. The vase itself was so beautiful and unique, tho, I decided to keep it anyway. I've received so many compliments on it!! I love it.

    Read More
    bdonnarc February 19, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this piece; this vase was exactly the way it was in the picture.

    Read More
    santhy February 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links