Sale: $86.39

Was: $108.99

Save $22.60 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Fenerty' Oval Base Ceramic Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Eye catching. But first shipment has a damage
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching. The one I kept is a replacement. I have been purchasing many lamps from overstock. Conclusion: depends on your luck, over 80% change you need to have replacement especially on shades ( you can see finger prints, dirt spots, cracks) when you received.

    Read More
    Louise C. April 16, 2017
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very smart and contemporary lamp. The shade is more of a moss green that I wasn't expecting but compliments the base beautifully. I'm loving the look.

    Read More
    Janna416 March 15, 2017
  • Shade is more army green than beige
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily it still goes well in my room, but I would rather it have been truer to the picture online. I do love the base, that is perfect!

    Read More
    Sherry W. March 2, 2017
  • southwest yap lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece/great price

    Read More
    OstkUser833570 February 6, 2017
  • Terrific lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp. Great stying and it looks beautiful in our living room.

    Read More
    Kenn R. January 13, 2017
  • Great lamp for price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great for my room and I really like the smaller size. As described and came perfectly boxed

    Read More
    OstkUser306511 January 6, 2017
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The base portion looks excellent and as pictured. However, the stem of the light bulb holder is off-centered and leans forward at an angle from vertical.

    Read More
    J December 14, 2016
  • Bedroom Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these lamps for my Master Bedroom and they are beautiful and unique. The oval-shaped shade allowed me to put it closer to the bedroom wall than with an ordinary shade. Only downside is having to reach under the lamp shade to turn them on and off. I prefer pull-down chains, but loved the uniqueness of these lamps so much, I didn't look for that before I bought them.

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 28, 2016
  • Awesome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! It has all the right colors for my bedroom!

    Read More
    12271947 August 17, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base is as pictured. The lamp shade is not gold, it is a kaki green. We will be returning the two lamps.

    Read More
    Roberta C. July 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two lamps and they look amazing in the living room.

    Read More
    denise s. June 14, 2016
  • Beyond stunning.

    This is not just a lamp. It creates a focal point in a room, especially if you have any teal or bronze accents around. If you are hesitating about this purchase stop now and get this. Because it's that beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser103691 April 20, 2016
  • Patricia from S C
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect I was worried that it would be too tuquorise or too blue but it is so perfect! I can't tell you how much I Love this piece of art work that doubles as a lamp!

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 3, 2016
  • quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    good quality ceramic and shade. the base was slightly imperfect.

    Read More
    David W. February 25, 2016
  • Very, very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as the lamp arrived and I took it out it was a hit. It has every color of the area rug in the room and looks like it was designed to go together.

    Read More
    cantremember1 January 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds great color and relaxed style.

    Read More
    schmoopy54 December 28, 2015
  • I love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Small, yet not too small; the bases pick up colors in our great room with it's dark blue walls and rich brown leather furnishings

    Read More
    kray October 10, 2015
  • California beach girl
    Verified Purchase

    Modern yet classic looking. This piece accents the room.

    Read More
    groomer1 September 26, 2015
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look! but the shade of the lamp is bit larger than the body of the lamp!!!

    Read More
    Krishna D. June 28, 2015
  • Awesome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This stylish lamp is very nicely made and resembles something from the set of Mad Men! The colors are true, rich and vibrant. High gloss finish on the "O". Beautifully crafted. Some say the shade is on the green side, it is a true taupe, soft brown. Looks beautiful when light is on. Shade has a flax like texture too, nice! Well made and worth it, but always shop Overstock first...I almost paid $*** for this at another online retailer! Whew, glad I checked Overstock!

    Read More
    kayj14art April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links