Sale: $591.19

MSRP: $1,460.00

Save $868.81 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Felicity Navy Hand Tufted Wool Rug (8'0 x 11'0)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love rug! Was exactly what I wanted. Colors true to picture. Needed to update my living room & this is perfect. Had a similar rug from *** but paid twice as much years ago.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 29, 2017
  • not a true navy, more of a deep aqua
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality just not a true navy

    Read More
    Tia B. December 15, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Really warmed up the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser335850 December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works so well with solid color furniture - adds interest and is beautiful.

    Read More
    PBinSB September 2, 2016
  • Savannah mom
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for almost 2 years. It has held up extremely well and the colors are still vibrant.

    Read More
    Kathy K. July 31, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were beautiful, but looped weave was much thicker than picture showed. I returned it.

    Read More
    Kim G. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brightens up a room. Rolled out nice and is comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    OstkUser187720 June 8, 2016
  • Really wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's almost 1 year since we bought this rug and it is really a wonderful quality! just love it!

    Read More
    susanne s. May 23, 2016
  • Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bedroom. Not only does it have the look and feel of an extraordinary rug but it looks like art work. The colors are like a painting. The blues are refreshing and cool. It has made my bedroom so lovely and beautiful. I love this rug and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Carol C. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, quality construction, packaged well. Looks so great in our livingroom, feels great underfoot!

    Read More
    Mary S. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in our dining room!

    Read More
    Debra R. February 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our summer cottage. It wears great and looks great.

    Read More
    wynnie49 February 15, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several rugs from Overstock and this is my favorite. There is some shedding which is to be expected. Looks beautiful in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Ann B. January 22, 2016
  • Quality Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug. The colors are beautiful. The blue background is brighter than on my PC but it works well in my room. I have vacuumed it once a week for the last three weeks and gotten some fuzz. There was already a spill on it, and it cleaned up great. Would buy it again. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    chessielady January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and in good condition. Colors are beautiful and very close to picture. The background blue is slightly more vibrant than shown, but same color, just very alive. The pattern was much larger than I expected on the 8x10. I had thought the flowers would be smaller, with just more of them, but instead huge print. I love it regardless.

    Read More
    dgage30445 November 14, 2015
  • Noreen - island girl
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality and the rug was just as I had viewed it on site!

    Read More
    Noreen M. August 31, 2015
  • retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and print, but it pills even after several months.

    Read More
    Debra A. May 28, 2015
  • Great wool rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and the colors are exactly as shown. Painting my walls a light pale blue and my furniture pieces will in beige tones. It will go over top of a cherry hardwood floor.

    Read More
    lorad May 27, 2015
  • very nice and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this rug. It is very plush and deep pile makes for a great floor covering. The color was right on and looks even better in person. Quality wool makes a big impact.

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 22, 2015
  • Amazing quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug with a nice spectrum of related colors that really complement the room. It is muted in color which helps balance the busy-ness of the pattern. It was placed in a room with all cream furnishings so it acts as a nice focal point and works well with simple artwork that pulls from the color. The quality of the weave is amazing for the price we paid. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    chris227 May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links