Read All Reviews for Felice Armless White Bonded Leather Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They are more cream than white, but it still worked for me. The storage is an added bonus for blankets... another great overstock buy! (Have had for 2 years, and no issues!)

    Read More
    michelle b. November 12, 2016
  • PERFECT FOR THE BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fits perfectly in a small bedroom. The storage space underneath the seat hides away sheets and other items. Its quite deep. Great for throwing in things for a quick clean-up. It came fully constructed which was a great plus.

    Read More
    kadcock August 26, 2014
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great "sitter" chair for our bedroom! And I didn't realize when I ordered it had a storage compartment under the seat! Nice surprise!

    Read More
    barrclan June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair seems to be well made. The hinge on the seat storage is really nice. It doesn't slam down, it soft closes. I hope the inside cushion of the seat holds up to lots of use. It is a stylish chair, but I couldn't say it's super comfortable (for me) since it's not a high back chair. But it's for my daughter's room and she loves it.

    Read More
    njfumama May 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs and they are more stunning than I expected. I love the quilted look!

    Read More
    beautifulones16 March 3, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived via FedEx - driver is not allowed to come into your house and help carrying these HUGE boxes in (chairs are fully assembled), so you might need some help. Packaging was punched through to the chairs, but luckily, no damage to leather. If you look underneath seat, where legs attach, you see the quality is very, very average, borderline poor - foam sticking out, not a lot of care on finishing touches. But for the price, they will do just fine.

    Read More
    ldggeek January 24, 2014
  • Pretty, small, just nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are pretty nice little chairs. Not comfy, but not uncomfortable either. The quilting is fashionable. The storage is a nice touch. I paired 2 of these with a fluffy sheepskin rug and a round chrome/glass table in my bedroom. It comes off as glamorous & feminine. I like it. The nail heads are a bit wonky, but I didn't expect perfection at this price. Shipping was quick. Chairs were completely assembled (yay!). The color is slightly off-white. Definitely not beige or even ivory. Unless you have them sitting next to a pure-white piece of furniture, I think they would read as white (my bedding is pure white, and it sits about 6 feet from the chairs, they look like the same white). I basically sit in them to put my shoes on or talk on the phone. Not intended to be a "lounge & read for hours" type of chair.

    Read More
    newburghmom January 17, 2014
  • Cute corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a corner in my bedroom. Well made and comfy with a bit of firmness. Love the nail detail, wish there was more. Had no idea that the seat lifted up but it's cool and I do store stuff in there! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    krismk16 January 14, 2014
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chair for the price. I am not small and it is able to support me. Not the most comfortable chair, but the selling point for me was the storage. I would purchase again it serves the purpose I purchased it for.

    Read More
    wahlee January 10, 2014
  • Good chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was not as white as I wanted but still ok. Very firm to sit in but I really just wanted it for a guest bedroom.. Came in great condition and came quick even tho it was the Christmas season! Yes, It was worth the money!

    Read More
    russella December 29, 2013
  • Armless Leather Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small house and are often looking for items with dual purposes. We ordered two of these club chairs to use together as a "love seat" but also to be able to use separately, when the need arises. The leather makes them perfect for houses with young kids or animals - clean up will be a snap. They are well made and look good and the price can't be beat, but the best part is that the seats lift up to reveal storage in the base of the chair! They're quite firm, but I like that, and they fit our needs perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    navybluebird December 4, 2013
  • Love 'em, bought 5 and get so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 of these in the waiting area of my business, and get so many compliments. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    satisfiedwithac November 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more white than cream. The surface is comfortable and the hight perfect because I dislike those chairs that make me do a extra effort to get up. Nice size too.

    Read More
    carmina73 November 14, 2013
  • storage chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chair today, chair was already together, and had no damage. I am so glad I ordered it...I was going to order another storage ottoman, til i saw this chair, the inside fits a double coverlet and two shams... order it, you will be glad you did. I am...

    Read More
    barginbaby September 5, 2013
  • Oh so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my walk-in closet. I don't have a lot of space, but this chair fits perfectly! That being said, it's not a tiny chair -- it's a full seat. It matches the walls perfectly (so off-white/creamy white rather than bright white). The storage seat is wonderful -- I was able to store quite a few large photo albums, so it's rather deep! If I were decorating an apartment, I'd buy a pair as entryway chairs to use when extra company comes over -- it's quite stylish and very practical. I LOVE that it came fully assembled!

    Read More
    sallybuffalo August 27, 2013
  • Unfortunate Color is Ivory not white

    I don't know why they advertise as white when it's not. Ivory and Off white is not White. How misleading.

    Read More
    livefordecor August 25, 2013
  • Can a chair be delicious?
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! I was unsure of the size at first but it is so absolutely divine and perfectly sized for the corner space in my bedroom. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It's sturdy and rich in color and the quilting and silver nail heads really make a statement. It's FAB'! Love it!

    Read More
    liberationsong February 24, 2013
  • Nice for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    The color is def ivory, not white, but your mind reads it as white. The chair is pretty comfortable. I wish the seat and front were quilted also. I love the nail heads and actully, the back of the chair is beautiful with the quilting and the nailhead trim. Shipping, fully assembled, took about a week. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    janes12734 January 18, 2013
  • Definitely not white, ivory!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was ivory not white. I was looking for white and this one was reasonably priced and had good reviews. Even others said the color was accurate. Maybe they just sent me the wrong color. I don't remember making a color choice. The description and picture said "white leather club chair". It goes with my decor, but doesn't pop like I would have wanted it to with the stark white.

    Read More
    lbj39 November 15, 2012
  • Great slipper chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. The best part about the chair besides how good it looks in my new "hollywood glam" bedroom is the fact that it came FULLY ASSEMBLED!

    Read More
    ondreat October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links