Today: $60.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Feather and Berry 24-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and classic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this wreath's picture and am happy to report it looks just like it. I know another buyer was upset that the feathers weren't real, but I think it's still classy.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. June 15, 2016
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality expected for the price

    Read More
    Deatra A. September 6, 2015
  • beautiful wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This has been hanging for a few years and it is still gorgeous.

    Read More
    kristenesq August 1, 2015
  • wvgirl1
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is beautiful. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    wvgirl1 April 21, 2015
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the wreath is beautiful but the berries are orsnge, not the ream color they appear in the picture.

    Read More
    mindy23 December 15, 2012
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect house warming gift for our long time friends. They can enjoy the wreath and warmth it bring to their new home and a little reminder of our friendship. It was true to the picture and it's looks great in their home.

    Read More
    jrflorida February 17, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning. Not what I expected. The price does not reflect the price of the wreath.

    Read More
    yates53 February 15, 2012
  • Wretched Wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath looks absolutely gorgeous online-- however, when it arrived, I was almost in shock. The "Feathers" are painted vinyl and wrinkled, the glitter on it looks a mess, the pine needles are an eye sore, and the bent leaves/material they are made out of reek of cheap. I wish I could have received the wreath as it appeared in the photo.

    Read More
    hopechestjess January 17, 2011
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wreath for my livingroom and really love it. It is a neutral enough yellow that goes with anything. Ihave had it for over a year now and never seem to want to buy a new one because this is so attractive. I will definitely keep shopping on the overstock website.

    Read More
    ditsydiane October 15, 2010
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is beautiful and looks exactly the same in person as it does on the website. The only down fall is its delicate state.

    Read More
    almond36 November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia M. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links