Today: $132.99

At other retailer: $168.00

Save $35.01 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Solid Oak Hall Console Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute little console table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice, good quality, rich dark color. Worked very well for my needs. If you need a small console table that s for you too. I highly recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser1165879 May 22, 2017
  • Really nice hall table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Real wood and finish nice, drawers small but just wanted the for keys and mail. Very pleased with the style and quality of this piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    pastutts May 21, 2017
  • Perfect Front Hallway Table
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a narrow table to put a lamp on for a small space, then this does the trick without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 21, 2017
  • Solid and piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is super solid! I was very surprised at the weight of the wood and that it isn't cheap veneer. Drawers are rather small but will come in handy for extra keys, etc. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lucy May 20, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful table and it fit perfectly in the location I needed it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116382 May 14, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent table and holds little items for us!

    Read More
    manda913 May 11, 2017
  • Petite table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was exactly what I need for a small space, the box says petite why not the discribtion? It isn't oak either but it is solid wood, pine I think. If you planned on using the drawers they work but aren't a good fit. The give extra table glides incase the ones already attached are broken, I guess but not the screws to use them if you need them.

    Read More
    catmk May 6, 2017
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    not very long but the right depth for me and very cute. glad i got it.

    Read More
    vikspiks1 May 3, 2017
  • Perfect for Small Area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted the right sized console table from an office under large company logo sign. Just perfect for displaying our business cards and property literature. Worked perfect with existing side chairs across from them in reception. Matched a dark cherry combo fabric and wood office chairs.

    Read More
    pledbetter88fan April 29, 2017
  • A Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just right dimensions and attractive finish make this solid wood table a great addition to my guest room. A framed mirror placed above it provides a nice balance for this small piece. If you pay attention to the assembly instructions, you'll have it set up within minutes of opening the box.

    Read More
    Emma H. April 26, 2017
  • Excellent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Console Sofa Table is beautiful and it was easy to assemble with no problems at all. It looks beautiful right by the wall. Will def buy another one in the near future.

    Read More
    Eddie April 22, 2017
  • Nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together and fits the space perfectly. Looks good.

    Read More
    Tracy F. April 18, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this table. We bought two!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 21, 2017
  • Great little piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these!! One in the hallway and two in the dining room as a small bar on one wall and a display on opposite wall. Small piece that fits great in a small space but adds impact. It has to be assembled but it was fast and easy!

    Read More
    William B. March 21, 2017
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this. Great for a narrow space.

    Read More
    bodester March 13, 2017
  • one of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    this little table is one of my favorite pieces.

    Read More
    Stephnie5 T. March 12, 2017
  • Nice table for tv
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table for a flat screen tv in the bedroom because i read another review that used the table for the same purpose and was totally satisfied. Easy to put together, nice finish. perfect size for 32" tv

    Read More
    Richard D. March 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Great quality and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Christy W. February 25, 2017
  • Using as a cute kitchen hutch.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my electric tea kettle, phone and display for beautiful bowl. Drawers are small but fit note pads and pens, keys, etc. Easy to assemble and attractive

    Read More
    Carrie February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really pretty and is a perfect fit beneath my TV. I bought it because I needed something that didn't take up too much depth and at only 10" deep it is perfect! I love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links