Today: $124.99

At other retailer: $173.00

Save $48.01 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Solid Oak Hall Console Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this table. We bought two!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 21, 2017
  • Great little piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these!! One in the hallway and two in the dining room as a small bar on one wall and a display on opposite wall. Small piece that fits great in a small space but adds impact. It has to be assembled but it was fast and easy!

    Read More
    William B. March 21, 2017
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this. Great for a narrow space.

    Read More
    bodester March 13, 2017
  • one of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    this little table is one of my favorite pieces.

    Read More
    Stephnie5 T. March 12, 2017
  • Nice table for tv
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table for a flat screen tv in the bedroom because i read another review that used the table for the same purpose and was totally satisfied. Easy to put together, nice finish. perfect size for 32" tv

    Read More
    Richard D. March 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Great quality and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Christy W. February 25, 2017
  • Using as a cute kitchen hutch.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my electric tea kettle, phone and display for beautiful bowl. Drawers are small but fit note pads and pens, keys, etc. Easy to assemble and attractive

    Read More
    Carrie February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really pretty and is a perfect fit beneath my TV. I bought it because I needed something that didn't take up too much depth and at only 10" deep it is perfect! I love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 24, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great table and good job - too dark for my room

    Read More
    OstkUser972133 February 20, 2017
  • A steal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid wood, looks even better in person, and was very simple to put together. I do recommend putting two legs on, then the lower shelf, then the other two legs because the fit is so perfect that it was too tight once all the legs were on so I could not add the shelf without risking scratching it. So, I took off two legs, added the shelf, and it looks amazing-not a scratch. With this being solid wood, you cannot beat the price!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser845503 February 17, 2017
  • Perfect fit for my small space
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Ann C. February 13, 2017
  • Couch side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together! Looks perfect in the spot I wanted it for!

    Read More
    OstkUser712999 February 11, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a small table for one of our flat screen TV's We placed the order on Friday and the table arrived on Saturday. Quick and easy assembly. Looks good in our home.

    Read More
    Roland S. February 5, 2017
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect narrow table for my small hallway. Took some time to find it too. It's a very simple piece to add some style to a boring area or hallway. Works great for my use. Add a canvas of your choice equal to the length of the table above the wall and a good sized hurricane with scented candle - and you're done!

    Read More
    Elsie M. January 29, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, easy to assemble. Also great price!!

    Read More
    Rita M. January 22, 2017
  • Nice Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice looking hall table. Easy to assemble. Great table for the price!

    Read More
    stacey1956 December 27, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She wanted a table to put by the door for people to drop mail and keys etc. on and stop cluttering up the kitchen table or counter. She loved it! My son assembled it in about 5 minutes. It's well made and there was minimal assemble required.

    Read More
    Karen A. December 27, 2016
  • Quality piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of furniture at a very reasonable price. It was easy to assemble and was true to the dimensions listed.

    Read More
    Betty B. December 22, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for a hall that doesn't have much space but needed 'something'. Easy to put together...Very nice.

    Read More
    Kathy D. December 21, 2016
  • Perfect nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use as a taller nightstand. The bottom shelf holds a nice dark-stained basket for sundries with room for a pair of shoes next to it and two underneath it. The drawers are small but that makes it easier to find things without having to turn on a light and annoy my husband (lip balm, lozenges, etc.). There's room for a small lamp, reading glasses, my tablet and Nook in easy reach from the bed. Looks very nice, and feels sturdy but not heavy. It's been a while since I put it together but I seem to recall the assembly was hassle-free. Will look for this brand name again.

    Read More
    a9ymous December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links