Today $126.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Recliner Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table wedge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little end table. It is prettier in person and fits perfect between my couch and recliner . The slate tiles really sets this table off. I also bought the coffee table to match. Great looking together.

    Read More
    Tracey M. October 17, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although i liked this very much I had to return it because the color didn't match staying in our other side tables. This table is very solid and heavy.

    Read More
    Georgette S. September 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and Well made!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was everything we where looking for. It is solid wood, nicely finished. Easy to assemble and looks great in our newly decorated room!! Great deal for the money!! We purchased 2 of them!!

    Read More
    watchs47 September 23, 2017
  • perfect for raduis couch
    Verified Purchase

    works great on ends of radius couch

    Read More
    OstkUser56800 September 12, 2017
  • fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this table is the perfect fit between my recliner ans the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser1235081 September 10, 2017
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond expectations - very nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser1322110 August 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Easy put together and very stylish.

    Read More
    LISA J. August 10, 2017
  • ReclinerWedge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble! Quality was much better than expected..pleased and surprised. This piece fits in perfectly with our rustic Mission Style home. Slate is a beautiful accent which ties in with fireplace.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 8, 2017
  • Perfect Fit Between Two Chairs

    Everything about this table exceeds my expectations. The assembly was easy -- maybe 10 minutes total. The shape works exactly as I'd hoped, fitting in perfectly between two chairs in a conversation area. The finish (faux live edge finish with very light weathering) is wonderful and works excellently with the arts and crafts style and the slate accents.

    Read More
    mikewmiller July 20, 2017
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and is good quality. The slate has a lot of color on the sides.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 5, 2017
  • IF A DRAWER WOULD FIT..............
    Verified Purchase

    I know it's a wedge, but I would have liked a small drawer in the top of the table. Otherwise, well it works like a table and looks nice.

    Read More
    mountjoy7 June 30, 2017
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    works great in between my sofa and recliner nice looking

    Read More
    Linda D. June 30, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for. It is well made and put together with no effort at all. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1228219 June 22, 2017
  • Prayer Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table to fit an odd shaped triangular space behind my fireplace to create a meditation area for my home. It is perfect for my needs and gives me a great space to use a chair I inherited from my Dad and a place with privacy to pray and meditate. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168852 June 9, 2017
  • Wedge end table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for tight space. I bought two of these. Love them!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is the perfect fit for my office which is very small. Goes nicely between the two chairs I have and was very easy to put together. Looks as good in person as it does in the pictures.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. May 17, 2017
  • Solid Wood
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because they looked nice for the price. They really are. Great quality, solid wood with a nice slate accent. Easy to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    Teresa H. May 10, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet elegant. Fits perfectly between my recliner and couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser970871 May 2, 2017
  • Love it~
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly between our recliners. A slight chip in the wood, but I didn't want to send it back so decided to live with it!

    Read More
    Karen W. April 24, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR THE RECLINER CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Table for my Recliner. Table is very solid and the slate stone sets it apart with the matching Chairside table and Coffee table

    Read More
    Michael C. April 23, 2017