Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.49

At other retailer: $139.00

Save $34.51 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Hall Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slate tile hall stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these stands. They are very sturdy, solid wood with slate top and side inlay. They are a perfect fit for small places.

    Read More
    tara1993 August 14, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great quality and just what I was looking for: very attractive piece.

    Read More
    Mary Ann D. August 11, 2017
  • Very nice entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly solid piece, although a little smaller than expected. The color of the wood matches the picture but the slate insets do not—they are much darker and unfortunately don't "pop" like they do in the picture.

    Read More
    arceebee1253476 August 8, 2017
  • Entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Small sized but fit perfectly behind entryway door. Easy to put together. The wood is of good quality and so our the tiles. The shelf on the bottom is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jan P. July 31, 2017
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, price, style and color. Love it!

    Read More
    Yohiris M. July 20, 2017
  • Very nice sturdy table...perfect for the entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sturdy table...perfect for the entryway.

    Read More
    OstkUser181793 July 20, 2017
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small table to support an exotic & heavy lamp. Worked perfectly and is very attractive. Assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    Barry July 19, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table. The wood was a little darker than I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser1197351 July 10, 2017
  • Small front entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is small. But that is what I needed for my front door area as I had little room and needed to sit slightly behind the door but I always need somewhere when I walk in the door to leave things. This suits the purpose. It is a pretty, rustic look table.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 6, 2017
  • Perfect for my small home entrance way
    Verified Purchase

    My home is southwestern theme. I was using an old Singer treadle sewing machine for my entrance table. It was a family heirloom & I am passing it down. This table is perfect for my space and décor + it was very easy to assemble. Love it!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168852 June 9, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table to fit in a small space and to match the Rustic Oak Slate and Tile table collection by Leik Furniture/Favorite Finds. It fit just right leaving extra needed room, and matched perfectly with all tables in the collection. (The picture is slightly lighter, but it is not-it arrived the darker, warmer oak as shown in the pictures from the rest of the collection)

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 6, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A Mother's Day gift. Using it under mounted tv for the DVDs and cable box. Perfect fit in a small space.

    Read More
    shwoods June 4, 2017
  • Perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    this is great for any hallway where you need a table for keys etc.

    Read More
    Donna S. May 31, 2017
  • Perfect for small area
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this little table for a back door entry and it fits perfectly. I love the table and it's well made and durable!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. May 29, 2017
  • A handy table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Small enough to place in a spot that doesn't have much room. Love the tile. Just enough room to set a pocketbook or place keys on by a front door

    Read More
    OstkUser1148108 May 22, 2017
  • Super little hall stand
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. Goes together easy. Great stand for the money. Fits perfect in my hall.

    Read More
    etaylor092349 May 5, 2017
  • Oak slate tile table
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for small spaces and the tile slates are a great added touch.

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 27, 2017
  • Great table.
    Verified Purchase

    Great hall table. We needed a small, narrow table for our entry. Very easy to assemble and it fit beautifully.

    Read More
    Linda J. April 25, 2017
  • Rustic oak and slate tile hall stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful little hall stand. Perfect size for where we needed a table in our living room. Am very pleased with it. However, the description is a little misleading. There is nothing distressed about the finish nor is it rustic, except for the slate. If you are looking for a tiny table with a dark finish; this would definitely be a good choice.

    Read More
    Marcia K. April 22, 2017
  • Awesome hall table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table looks like it costs a lot more than I paid for it!! Perfect for my entry area!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links