Today: $103.34

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $36.65 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Hall Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    Small sized but fit perfectly behind entryway door. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jan P. April 22, 2017
  • Rustic oak and slate tile hall stand
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a beautiful little hall stand. Perfect size for where we needed a table in our living room. Am very pleased with it. However, the description is a little misleading. There is nothing distressed about the finish nor is it rustic, except for the slate. If you are looking for a tiny table with a dark finish; this would definitely be a good choice.

    Read More
    Marcia K. April 22, 2017
  • Awesome hall table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table looks like it costs a lot more than I paid for it!! Perfect for my entry area!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast April 4, 2017
  • Table Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table - perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    Jean S. March 30, 2017
  • the size of the table is just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table is made with a nice wood and finishing, help me to keep more organize my magazines or any flower base on the top.

    Read More
    flora s. March 19, 2017
  • Just Right ...
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I needed for the entry way at my front door. I was also pleased that all the parts fit like a hand and glove. It's a nice addition to my new home.

    Read More
    Robert W. March 18, 2017
  • Sleek, sturdy & attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand. I have two of them in my diningroom. They are very heavy weight oak so while they are narrow pieces that are very sturdy. The tiles were a darker than I expected in comparison to the photo ( slate tile color can vary I assume!) and that I wanted for my room so I cut out and inserted some colorful and matching handmade paper into each of the sections. They looks great! They are wide enough for me to put extra dishes, food, drinks, decorations or other items as needed when there are more guests over. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Strong piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 16, 2017
  • STURDY TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table for a small area. Very heavy materials and easy to assembly. Was packaged & delivered without any flaws. Good Price. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    NANCE March 11, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews - you are never sure. But this table was exactly what we ordered and expected.

    Read More
    Helen K. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect

    Perfect for narrow hallway - easy to put together, well made, looks great, and is so cute and small! Price was nice as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser956335 March 7, 2017
  • entryway stand
    Verified Purchase

    love this stand ,matches my expensive buffet, ,perfect size

    Read More
    julie l. March 4, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, perfect size!! Well made and easy to put together.

    Read More
    jane337 February 26, 2017
  • Rustic Oak and slate hall stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at a hundred consoles before deciding on this one based on reviews. Narrowest I found, perfect for my small condo entryway, and miraculously matches in color other items I have (bookcases), and is surprisingly sturdy and looks more expensive. Am almost 75 years old (F), but quite handy, and was able to put it together easily. The packaging was amazingly clever, with all pieces securely wrapped and in perfect condition. I followed the instructions, and 7 of the screws went in easily by hand for the initial attachment. However, the 8th screw hole was off, misaligned, and the screw would not go in, so I had to use pliars and some force to get the screw in far enough to stabilize that leg. To tighten all up, I found it too difficult to reach the top screws until I turned the table on its side at the edge of my carpet, with the legs facing out over tile, (so as not to have one pair of legs slanting inward when tightened). Recommend this item for a small space to catch entry items like mail, etc.

    Read More
    latinamber February 23, 2017
  • Lovely hall stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, size and color as viewed, excellent for space we have and lovely with mirror and plant!

    Read More
    David S. February 20, 2017
  • Rustic Oak Hall Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd of this style/brand I've purchased. They are really very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Greg H. February 9, 2017
  • Very easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect for my needs. I needed a small table for my plants that sit in front of a large window.....VERY easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Ruth S. February 6, 2017
  • Perfect small table.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted as small table for a small spot, perfect fit.

    Read More
    22april February 5, 2017
  • Right size for a narrow entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small stand for the entry. This was easy to put together and looks nice.

    Read More
    fatnose1 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't really expecting much from a table only being around $*** and free, fast shipping. I was so wrong. The size is perfect and it is beautiful and well constructed. It is a lovely addition to my foyer. I can't wait to find my next purchase on Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser910462 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links