Today $167.99

At other retailer: $265.25

Save $97.26 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this table for a few years and it's held up so well! Very sturdy design, pretty finish on the wood and the slate accents are beautiful. I love it and it's stood up to a puppy growing up over the years so it's definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    Susan E. January 12, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about it. Great color, sturdy, nice slate, two tiers, over all great!

    Read More
    Susan A. December 11, 2017
  • Make sure it is the right height for your space
    Verified Purchase

    Too tall for my couch but that is my fault for not checking. Very well made. Great price for the quality. Perfect for a mission room that you don't want to go too mission.

    Read More
    carfreeinl December 10, 2017
  • Extremely Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased along with 2 matching end tables. All 3 boxes arrived as quoted in excellent condition. Heavy sturdy construction and very easy to assemble. Perfect price point!!

    Read More
    linda December 4, 2017
  • Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Coffee Table.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect smaller size coffee table for my Townhouse. Beautiful finish. Easy assembly and sturdy. Love it.

    Read More
    Joanne M. November 26, 2017
  • Rustic coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love my coffee table but I wouldn't call it very rustic. It is very pretty and I am happy because it is real wood and not laminated. Very easy to put together. I have already received several comments on how pretty it is. I bought the wedge end table that matches. They look great together. Very happy with my purchases

    Read More
    Tracey M. October 17, 2017
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table for my son, after he fell on & broke his. It was easy to put together. The wood & file are beautiful together. He loves it because spills won't hurt the tile, it's sturdy, and looks great in his home.

    Read More
    amamaw4 October 5, 2017
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the last leg that we assembled to the table was defective so we ended up with a 3-legged table. We are awaiting the replacement leg so we will have our full coffee table. So far, it looks great but we hope will look even better when it sits upright.

    Read More
    • Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Coffee Table
    Anita s. August 10, 2017
  • DBC
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality piece of furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser1014300 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to put together. Great value and matched the end tables perfectly!!

    Read More
    OstkUser98736 May 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that it was as small as it was although it clearly states that it is for smaller living quarters.

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 3, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table but much too small

    Read More
    Despina M. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space, beautiful and well crafted!

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 30, 2017
  • No Problems
    Verified Purchase

    For a put-together piece of furniture, this is excellent. I had no problems assembling, and it is quite beautiful despite the fact that it is veneer. My only misgiving as, one concerned with the environment, is that is does contain some formaldehyde which I didn't know until it arrived. Shipping was quick and hassle free. No missing parts.

    Read More
    Marissa M. March 16, 2017
  • it looks just like the photo shows
    Verified Purchase

    I suggest you protect the finish right away

    Read More
    Dave S. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is exactly as I expected it to be, and more. First of all, the quality of the wood is great. A very solid table that can easily withstand normal, everyday use. It's the perfect size for a loveseat....height and width. All-in-all, it's a beautiful table that's very easy to assemble. For the price, it can't be beat. Actually....could easily sell at a higher price!

    Read More
    Eric H. January 10, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table and made sturdy and looks amazing for a great price also!

    Read More
    spencer d. December 28, 2016
  • Great coffe table!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table at a great price point. Goes with my end tables very nicely! I was worried the wood would be lighter than I wanted but it's a bit darker than the photo portrays and is perfect!

    Read More
    susie6038 December 20, 2016
  • Dinged and missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table and it fits perfectly in my small living room. However, it arrived well packaged but missing the bag of screws and washers. I called Overstock's customer service and they said they would try to take care of it. Since I put little faith in that I went to Lowes and found some replacement screws which were actually better than the ones that were supposed to be provided. The bottom piece of wood had a gouge taken out of it. I left it off and actually like the table better without it.

    Read More
    • Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Coffee Table
    Joan M. November 27, 2016
  • Okay piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Smaller than expected. Some scratches on side pieces. Overpriced for what you get.

    Read More
    Angela V. November 17, 2016