Today: $179.99

Similar item price: $199.00

Save $19.01 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space, beautiful and well crafted!

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 30, 2017
  • No Problems
    Verified Purchase

    For a put-together piece of furniture, this is excellent. I had no problems assembling, and it is quite beautiful despite the fact that it is veneer. My only misgiving as, one concerned with the environment, is that is does contain some formaldehyde which I didn't know until it arrived. Shipping was quick and hassle free. No missing parts.

    Read More
    Marissa M. March 16, 2017
  • it looks just like the photo shows
    Verified Purchase

    I suggest you protect the finish right away

    Read More
    Dave S. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is exactly as I expected it to be, and more. First of all, the quality of the wood is great. A very solid table that can easily withstand normal, everyday use. It's the perfect size for a loveseat....height and width. All-in-all, it's a beautiful table that's very easy to assemble. For the price, it can't be beat. Actually....could easily sell at a higher price!

    Read More
    Eric H. January 10, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table and made sturdy and looks amazing for a great price also!

    Read More
    spencer d. December 28, 2016
  • Great coffe table!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table at a great price point. Goes with my end tables very nicely! I was worried the wood would be lighter than I wanted but it's a bit darker than the photo portrays and is perfect!

    Read More
    susie6038 December 20, 2016
  • Dinged and missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table and it fits perfectly in my small living room. However, it arrived well packaged but missing the bag of screws and washers. I called Overstock's customer service and they said they would try to take care of it. Since I put little faith in that I went to Lowes and found some replacement screws which were actually better than the ones that were supposed to be provided. The bottom piece of wood had a gouge taken out of it. I left it off and actually like the table better without it.

    Read More
    Joan M. November 27, 2016
  • Okay piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Smaller than expected. Some scratches on side pieces. Overpriced for what you get.

    Read More
    Angela V. November 17, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table - exactly what I expected based on description and pictures online.

    Read More
    Lori S. October 31, 2016
  • Rustic Oak
    Verified Purchase

    It met the specifications and our needs... Was easy to put together and a good size for us ...Color was as was represented... I found the rustic finish (really edges that had a rustic finish) didn't add to the look... But still happy with it...

    Read More
    Marcia K. October 25, 2016
  • Sue from Lackawanna, NY
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given the table a 5 but it came with a slight flaw on the edge of the top. The flaw was able to be fixed. I really like the table and it was easy to put together. It is not an oversized table and fits nicely in a smaller room. I'm considering purchasing the end tables.

    Read More
    Sue Lynn G. October 23, 2016
  • Really attractive
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of furniture at a great price!

    Read More
    jonbwyo September 16, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. It was smaller and after downsizing that's what I was looking for. However, I bought it because it said no assembly. And it did require assembly. Looks good!

    Read More
    Rosilyn S. August 30, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking and well made....Great for living in an apt.

    Read More
    Kathryn D. June 3, 2016
  • Gammi
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, ease of construction and couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser129036 June 2, 2016
  • Love my table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together.

    Read More
    1959grammy April 7, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    First one came with a flaw... sent back and received replacement fast. love this table.

    Read More
    loveoverstockinmissouri March 24, 2016
  • Albert L
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with the color/finish, dimensions, ease of assembly, and the way it was packaged/shipped. Perfect size for a narrow living room like ours. A real value at $187!

    Read More
    Albert L. March 12, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my small living room ...is piece solid ..and mix with couch

    Read More
    Guyselly March 9, 2016
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table. Very sturdy, easy to assemble, (no tools needed) and fits perfectly in my den. It's a bit smaller than most, but perfect size for a smaller room.

    Read More
    bonzo2u February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links