Today: $106.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $53.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Chairside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table for my small entry area and this table was the perfect size. Very easy to put together. It is solid wood, beautiful finish and looks great.

    Read More
    Daniel O. February 27, 2017
  • Solid and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This little find came finely packed and it was a pleasure to quickly screw the legs onto the top -- legs were the only 'apart part' plus the shelf just slid on. After buying several furniture from Overstock I only got two items that met the acceptable standard. This side table is more than satisfactory -- it is solid wood with finely crafted details, everything fitting perfectly and built to last. And looking good. Such a refreshing idea -- to actually make something decent and affordable. I only wish the pieces of slate were lighter and without the shiny varnish.

    Read More
    slacka January 16, 2017
  • Inspector
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase this table is what it says it's made of vompleto wood love it.

    Read More
    ronda k. December 5, 2016
  • Chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do justice on this table, extremely beautiful and very easy to put together

    Read More
    Denise G. November 2, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking table and well worth the money. Bought it for along side a loveseat and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    brooklynmary2 October 17, 2016
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small side table. It goes perfect next to a chair or couch. Fits great in a small space. It is made wonderfully for the price.

    Read More
    Diana S. September 22, 2016
  • Beyond a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this side table along with the end table and couch table. I thought they were awesome when I first purchased. Nearly three years later and I am still extremely pleased. They are sturdy and look expensive. The have the true mission style.

    Read More
    elfielou August 27, 2016
  • heavy little table
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made, love the tile front for that unique look. Took about 10 minutes for an old lady to assemble

    Read More
    Gayle K. July 12, 2016
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size for our living room and is of very nice quality.

    Read More
    Barbara J. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful litlle table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, narrow enough to be perfect for a chair side table, lovely!

    Read More
    Cat June 29, 2016
  • BUY IT -- You will LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table far exceeded my expectations. The quality is incredible and it was absolutely a snap for this 70 year old widow to assemble. I just may have to find places for more of these tables. I love the smaller size at the end of my sofa.

    Read More
    golflascruces June 29, 2016
  • side table review
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. The table looks good and is perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser254227 June 3, 2016
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said these were very easy to put together and all the parts fit. He was very happy with the ease of assembly. The tables are heavy, solid and beautiful. Love them in our family room.

    Read More
    Nidia M. May 19, 2016
  • works well as end tables for our sofa
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these to use as end tables. They work beautifully. Only down side is they are of greater height than our previos end tables- so I will eventually get shorter lamps to keep the bare bulb glare off my eyes if I am reclined on our sofa recliner.

    Read More
    Mary D. May 8, 2016
  • HHB
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, worked out well.

    Read More
    speakingmymind April 23, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful little table, easy to assemble and a bonus for me - it perfectly matched my existing tables right down to the color of the slate tiles.

    Read More
    Janice M. April 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together

    Read More
    1959grammy April 7, 2016
  • SandyR
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality & very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    SandyR March 25, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table. Easy to put together. Slate accents are great.

    Read More
    mandmmontana March 14, 2016
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to assemble. Was missing lower shelf supports.

    Read More
    Sheila H. March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links