| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $96.99

At other retailer: $148.22

Save $51.23 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Chairside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size and lovely detail
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these side tables. Just what we needed for the space we had available. Easy to assemble and lovely slate detail for an extra special touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser1408044 September 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and matches all my decor

    Read More
    Teresa K. August 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and stylish. easy assembly.

    Read More
    LISA J. August 10, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a few months for new end tables to add to my current decor. These matched perfectly. They were easy to put together as well, my 10 year old decided he wanted to give it a try and did all on his own.

    Read More
    OstkUser1296105 August 10, 2017
  • Perfect Side Table for Chairside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this table to sit alongside my husband's recliner; He loves it. It matches perfectly with the Hall Table, End Tables, and Coffee Table in the Rustic Oak Slate and Tile table collection by Leik Furniture/Favorite Finds. The collection is very sturdy and attractive. It really provides a warm feel to our decor.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 6, 2017
  • Easy assembly and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. It looks great as a side table next to my sofa.

    Read More
    Bree G. June 5, 2017
  • Good Things / Small Packages
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a side table for an armchair. Love the look of the table. It's as advertised, was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I highly recommend this small table.

    Read More
    Allison A. May 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect sized table for the space we were looking for. Well made

    Read More
    Kathleen F. May 22, 2017
  • Solid Wood
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because they looked nice for the price. They really are. Great quality, solid wood with a nice slate accent. Easy to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    Teresa H. May 10, 2017
  • Pretty, functional, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent table. If it fits your space and decor, you'll love it.

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect Table for my Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Table for my Recliner. Table is very solid and the slate stone sets it apart with the matching Wedge table

    Read More
    Michael C. April 23, 2017
  • Using it for small fish tank stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very sturdy. Nice finish. Dresses up the tank.

    Read More
    carmenkittiysmom April 11, 2017
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table for my small entry area and this table was the perfect size. Very easy to put together. It is solid wood, beautiful finish and looks great.

    Read More
    Daniel O. February 27, 2017
  • Solid and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This little find came finely packed and it was a pleasure to quickly screw the legs onto the top -- legs were the only 'apart part' plus the shelf just slid on. After buying several furniture from Overstock I only got two items that met the acceptable standard. This side table is more than satisfactory -- it is solid wood with finely crafted details, everything fitting perfectly and built to last. And looking good. Such a refreshing idea -- to actually make something decent and affordable. I only wish the pieces of slate were lighter and without the shiny varnish.

    Read More
    slacka January 16, 2017
  • Inspector
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase this table is what it says it's made of vompleto wood love it.

    Read More
    ronda k. December 5, 2016
  • Chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do justice on this table, extremely beautiful and very easy to put together

    Read More
    Denise G. November 2, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking table and well worth the money. Bought it for along side a loveseat and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    brooklynmary2 October 17, 2016
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small side table. It goes perfect next to a chair or couch. Fits great in a small space. It is made wonderfully for the price.

    Read More
    Diana S. September 22, 2016
  • Beyond a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this side table along with the end table and couch table. I thought they were awesome when I first purchased. Nearly three years later and I am still extremely pleased. They are sturdy and look expensive. The have the true mission style.

    Read More
    elfielou August 27, 2016
  • heavy little table
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made, love the tile front for that unique look. Took about 10 minutes for an old lady to assemble

    Read More
    Gayle K. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links