Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Chrome/Walnut/Black Oval Adjustable Swivel Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Ok if not used every day.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 25, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue is getting the foot rest to center with the sets. One centered right away but the other one gave me the blues until I figured out that the arrow that pointed to the front had to be turned around to the back. Outside of that, they are really beautiful.

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 24, 2016
  • High Style, comfortable. Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these stools for a client and was a little nervous when they arrived is 2 average sized boxes. BUT - they were packed well and the instructions were so easy to follow. The result is exactly what my client wanted. Note - you must sit on the stools after installing to set the raise/lower mechanism to work properly. Great price/great product.

    Read More
    lily179 December 13, 2015
  • Jeff B.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected!! Easy to assemble. Great quality! Fast shipping! Will shop at Overstock in the future!! Thanks for great customer service!

    Read More
    Jeff B. November 11, 2015
  • Modern Look and Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern look! Sits extremely comfortably. We purchased 6 chairs for around our island and have had numerous positive comments. Can hold a heavy person (+200 pounds). The only challenge we had was in putting the chair together (comes unassembled) to ensure the feet line up correctly.

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 7, 2015
  • These are the best barstools EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I have never seen nicer looking and I have never sat on more comfortable bar stools before. These are the bomb! People always compliment us on them and think they were super expensive. Super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    swabianami May 26, 2015
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Very well made. The base is great since it doesn't make holes in the carpet. Very modern look and comfortable. Great buy. Ordering two more. Originally for kitchen island, but too large and now using for wet bar.

    Read More
    avouncechic May 4, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these for my kitchen island and all my friends/family love the look and comfort. Shipping was fast and the best part....my 11 year old son assembled these bar stools without any help!!!

    Read More
    luvbuggie February 21, 2014
  • Right Height!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool works well at the dinner table, at the counter, or at the kitchen workspace! The walnut and chrome fits well in all locations. It reduces those long standing food preparation jobs in the kitchen, comfortable for a snack at the bar, and conveniently adjust to the dinner table to set another place.

    Read More
    jimz2 December 23, 2013
  • nice design bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design bar stools for a reasonable price. you won't disappoint for the design.

    Read More
    luckyperson November 23, 2013
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs for the cost and comfortable too. We've received several compliments on the style, they're modern but fit well with our transitional style. The only drawback was a little difficulty with assembly because of slight misalignment with the bolts. Also, it seems that one of the styles has a slight leak in the pneumatics. When my husband sits in it, it siinks but I can sit in it ok.

    Read More
    sherie63 August 17, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great product happy to have them in my home bar. Good quality and look great. I got these after reviewing many other options. I reviewer stated seat did not have enough depth, but they must be fat because they are comfortable and fit all the quest that have sat in the.

    Read More
    sarges43 April 10, 2013
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the walnut color - very retro. I love that the actual seat has some width to it. A larger man or woman would feel comfortable sitting in these. I just love the overall look and design. If I had a bar height sized table, I would order enough of these to go around. For now, I will just use them at my kitchen bar.

    Read More
    cameysoap April 2, 2013
  • nice find
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are of better quality than similarly priced stools that sell for $130 each. You would probably pay twice this amount to buy these at a furniture store. Quality is heavy duty, not flimsy at all. Totally happy about my purchase.

    Read More
    tootles99 March 21, 2013
  • Handsome contemporary bar stool.
    Verified Purchase

    This contemporary bar stool is very attractive. It is an incredible value for a very reasonable price. The quality of the materials used and the craftsmanship in construction are suburb. It was easy to assemble. Friends have commented on its pleasing design, quality of craftsmanship, and I brag about the price.

    Read More
    marlenert February 22, 2013
  • Stylish and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look and feel high-end. I am quite pleased. They were easy to assemble even though bolt and screw holes are a bit misaligned. One little thing to consider (and the kids get a kick out of this), whenever you sit down, stand up or adjust your position, a loud puff of air hisses and or "sniffs" from the seat cushions, not the hydraulics. There is no sitting in them silently. Maybe this will go away with wear.

    Read More
    dennis1969 February 14, 2013
  • love my barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bar stools and everybody who visit loves these stools.

    Read More
    csware January 24, 2013
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Love these barstools... they are much better looking in person than the pic... Only one thing that I don't love.... I have black vinyl parsons chairs adjacent to the bar in the eat in kitchen. The chairs are shiny black vinyl and don't show fingerprints. These barstools are matte black vinyl and you will have to wipe them off after use and they do show fingerprints. They are very chic & modern, though, and love the adjustable height and foot rest. None of my friiends can believe that I got them for such a low price! They look like stools that cost $200 each.

    Read More
    mswhitelaw January 14, 2013
  • great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this stools!! I purchased it for the bar in my basement and I was really impressed how heavy it was for the price I paid. It really looks unique! Thanks. Overstock.

    Read More
    junegui January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beauiful. It was a great addition to my counter sitting area in my kitchen. All of my friends and family love the design, but even more how comfortable they are to sit in. If you are looking for a comfortable stool, this is the one to choose.

    Read More
    an3wgg66 December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links