Today: $87.57

Was: $107.09

Save $19.52 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Chairside Recliner Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks exactly as pictured--love the deep cherry color! The drawer slides easily and came already assembled which greatly helped! Assembly was simply attaching the legs and lower shelf--easy to do! Good value for the price and love that there are other pieces to match I can order!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 20, 2017
  • Very nice table definitely buy it
    Verified Purchase

    It's good quality for the money

    Read More
    jefftd202 May 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is small, it is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser386053 May 22, 2017
  • Chair side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This narrow table is perfect for a narrow space next to a chair or sofa yet it is long enough to hold a lamp, book, and cup of coffee comfortably. The dark wood is attractive and true to the picture on your site.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 7, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    small, perfect fit for small space, well built, packed well

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 26, 2017
  • Small table was perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together & looks great

    Read More
    61097 April 23, 2017
  • Perfect size tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1002957 April 5, 2017
  • no hardware - and staples? really?
    Verified Purchase

    I received no hardware, so I could not assemble this. But that might be a good thing, because now I see it's made of plywood held together by staples with plastic parts for the drawer slider and I no longer want it.

    Read More
    thinky March 28, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and exactly what I was needing.

    Read More
    pospatty March 25, 2017
  • chairside recliner table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted. Easy to put together and just the right size when I needed small but with a drawer for remotes and to put tissues and a book on.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. March 18, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little side tables arrived without blemishes. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Pamela J. March 17, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner table fit perfectly between our two recliners. Right narrow size and good hight.

    Read More
    Peter R. March 17, 2017
  • VERY NICE TABLE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a pair of these and they are very nice. They are easy to put together (no swearing on the part of my husband!) and look nice. They were not level, however, and my husband had to fuss with them a bit to get them level. I finally got it and we are happy with this purchase/

    Read More
    Terry A. B. March 15, 2017
  • Great little side table
    Verified Purchase

    well made small side table, easy to put together, sturdy. The drawer is just big enough for a remote. pen and paper.

    Read More
    mestrou March 11, 2017
  • Just the right size and such great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just the right size and looks so expensive! I can't tell how often we get compliments on this table. Love it!!!

    Read More
    koolkay March 10, 2017
  • great little recliner end table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and easy to put together. Drawer large enough for two smaller or one big cable remote. I love the lower shelf. Looks great!

    Read More
    Carrie March 3, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice/quality table. Easy to put to gether

    Read More
    Roland B. February 14, 2017
  • Good 4/5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,very sturdy. Perfect for small rooms. I purchased one, and liked it so much bought another 2 weeks later.

    Read More
    dampana February 1, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I love my side tables. They are the perfect size. The drawer really can't hold anything since it's super tiny. All in all they are sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    Cheri F. January 26, 2017
  • Flimsy side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and size but very flimsy.

    Read More
    Lori P. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links