Read All Reviews for Faux Wood White Blind Set with Headrail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Faux Wood White Blind Set with Headrall
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the faux wood white blind set, the set is awesome!

    Read More
    marjoriehope December 5, 2015
  • Good quality, low price
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at the quality of these blinds. Heavy duty with extra supports & parts and cost about 30% less than the flimsy blinds from ***. ***

    Read More
    aletaben March 12, 2014
  • good looking shades
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright white with wood texture makes them really good looking.

    Read More
    bosco1910 February 25, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these blinds for a family room. They installed very easy and look great!!!

    Read More
    sasisfied January 3, 2014
  • Great Blinds, cost effective
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these blinds to go in my husband's workroom. He had curtains in there, but when someone passed in the yard or driveway next door you could "see them" and the shadows. I checked and you could not actually see into our window, but any traffic on that side of our house was a little distracting. I added the blinds (easy to install - Yeh!) and pulled the curtains back with tie-backs. Looks much nicer in his work room, he can open the blinds for light or close completely for privacy. The blinds have a head rail which make them look more finished. It was the perfect solution for that room. I shop Overstock.com for everything, and always get the product I need, plus great prices and professional customer service. Thanks O.

    Read More
    finestkind October 19, 2013
  • faux blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value, should have gone for the longer ones as it was for the sliding doors. Does look good and easy to operate not flimsy at all.

    Read More
    watpooh October 17, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved and I was looking for inexpensive, temporary blinds for the bedrooms. I had planned on getting better ones later, but needed something at once. They were priced right and easy to install. I will not be replacing them. They look as good as the expensive ones at the XXX XXX XXXXXX.

    Read More
    qtip09 September 28, 2013
  • Good, but not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I emailed before ordering these blinds to see whether the blinds were smooth (which real wood are) or had a textured "wood" grain (like most cheap versions). I was told that they are smooth, but they are not. :-( Luckily, I only ordered a few and they will go in windows that won't be seen up close. Otherwise, they are a great value, much cheaper than I've seen anywhere else.

    Read More
    shelank July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Belinda M. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherlingjacket April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links