Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Suede Tab Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    these were as advertised - would have liked to had a different color but none were ava ilable at the time, so chose this in a burgundy. Will work until I find something I like better.

    Read More
    1234krewshopido April 13, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these so much I bought them for 2 more bedrooms. Great black out curtains!

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 7, 2017
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    Hang beautifully, I purchased in several colors after my initial order because of quality.

    Read More
    lenecita March 7, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are not real thick but do their job and look nice

    Read More
    rebecca r. November 25, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, pretty, gives a nice hang.

    Read More
    lapellegrina40 August 28, 2015
  • Nice curtains over all
    Verified Purchase

    They do not hang to well. You have to keep adjusting the top of the curtain between the tabs or they look floppy.

    Read More
    k9ldy August 11, 2015
  • Love the fabric!!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft and hangs nice. I love the colors. The beige color was perfect.

    Read More
    debranc July 4, 2015
  • FAUX SUEDE TAB TOP CURTAIN PANEL PAIR.
    Verified Purchase

    I ROUGHT THESE AS I HAD NEIGHBORS THAT KEPT LOOKING INTO MY FRONT WINDOW. I WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE FEEL AND TEXTURE OF THE CURTAINS.

    Read More
    nancie46 May 4, 2013
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Product is made of thin fabric, and does not lie well. I think it is vastly overpriced, as I got a much better product for half the price, also obtained from overstock.

    Read More
    reddi2 March 2, 2013
  • great window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are very good value for the cost. I received exactly what I expected, based on the online description.

    Read More
    cathy1950 February 13, 2013
  • love my curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    My curtains came in a timely manner and look beautiful over my French doors in my dining room! I am very pleased!

    Read More
    youngmema January 24, 2013
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were exactly as described, a good price and accurate delivery. I don't like the hanging tabs but I altered them fairly easily. Quality seems good.

    Read More
    rcuttino October 3, 2012
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are a great value, very well made and the material is fabulous; I have had this curtains all over my house for years and they still look like new! I have washed them at home many times and dried them to be hang up again they don't wear out, rip or loose their shape. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, they are the easiest and most durable curtains I have ever bought!

    Read More
    foxyshadow September 15, 2012
  • Very nice and worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100% satisfied with the color and quality of this item.

    Read More
    chat52 August 28, 2012
  • No Natural
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered "Natural" but they shipped me "Chamois" so I called and they were very helpful in letting me return my item without paying shipping and they offered to replace my shipment with another order of "Natural" because they still had some in stock. I was concerned they would send the same thing and sure enough I received "Chamois" which is a very light yellow or creme color, not the tan color of "Natural". Chamois isn't even a choice given for this product. So don't order Natural unless you want the hassle of sending it back

    Read More
    scaljj August 25, 2012
  • Nice, light, room darkening curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these curtains for several reasons. They are nice looking, light in weight, come out of the washer and dryer in great shape, and they do an excelllent job of blocking out the light! These are the third pair I have bought. Recommended and they are a great price. Peace.

    Read More
    rainebough May 23, 2012
  • Faux Suede Tab Top Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these panels because they look cheap. If there were more tabs they would hang prettier.

    Read More
    shellyinnc January 10, 2012
  • OK Product
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just OK...the fabric is decent quality, I just thought that the material would be thicker.

    Read More
    mplucas December 4, 2011
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Panels arrived and are as described. A very good value for the money. Used these to spruce up a trailer that we are renovating for occasional use as a guest house. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jupiter2 November 26, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and look great. They act as a great light barrier without paying a lot of money for black-out curtains

    Read More
    jwyb November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links