Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Suede Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non-slip seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with our recent purchase of seat covers, Choice is great, colors are beautiful and delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    meeska3 August 20, 2008
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a repeat purchase for me. I bought 4 of the black seat cushions for our seagrass dining room chairs. Loved them so much, I bought another 4 to use as the back cushions. They look beautiful on the chairs and, best of all, they make what could be a somewhat uncomfortable seat (scratchy seagrass), into a soft one. As usual, delivery was extremely efficient. LOVE YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    lil0522 August 14, 2008
  • nice cushions-good buy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase--the only thing is i try to rip tags off because you could see them--and ripped seam open--i cut the others off!!! they also seem to keep their shape too, at least so far-i've only had a few weeks--

    Read More
    rebill August 13, 2008
  • Seat Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking to replace my seat cushions for quite some time. I have been shopping around and they were just too expensive. These are comfortable, stick to the chair and there are no annoying ties that need to be attached to the chairs. The ties end up being torn off after time. These look nice a little smaller that i expected, but they do the job!

    Read More
    ranita90 July 19, 2008
  • THE NEW LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satiisfied with the cushions. At first I was not sure. A few days later I was shopping and brought two more patterns of seat cushions home. I was having a hard time deciding which ones to keep. My carpet is a plush jade green and I have to be careful as far as the color of the cushions. After some time I finally decided on keeping the cushions from Overstock. They have a much more classy look to them compared to the others.. As far as the durability, I can't comment on that yet because they are new and only time will tell.

    Read More
    klacker July 19, 2008
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions look great on my black Windsor chairs, I love the color, it is a nice muted Burgundy. The non-slip underside really works!!..No more ties that keep getting torn off. Good value too...I looked at some cushions that were $30 each, and I needed 8 of them. Another great deal from Overstock.com. Thanks

    Read More
    crazyebaygrandma July 17, 2008
  • Seat Cushions (non-slip variety)
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase! The cushions look and feel Great...

    Read More
    olivia21 July 12, 2008
  • Chamois Hugger Non-Slip Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for solid color chair pads for quite some time and was very skeptical of the non-skid type. However, because of the other reviews written here, along with the color choices, I went ahead and purchased these. I am quite pleased with them. The color is rich, the pads are soft and plush and they just don't move. I'm very happy and would definitely recommend them. The quality for the price was amazing as well.

    Read More
    ppadilla July 12, 2008
  • Chamis Huggar seat cushion - Burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a set of 8 cushions, so the Overstock price is outstanding. The burgandy cushions arrived in a timely manner. Their color is exactly as pictured on your web site, so they do match our decor perfectly. As advertised, they do not slip. We have only had them 1 and 1/2 months so I don't know about durability. However they appear well made and are comfortable. I would like them better if they were an inch to 11/2 inches larger. However, they measure exactly as they are advertised

    Read More
    happpycamper July 10, 2008
  • Perfect color - but those Tags!!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are the perfect color for my newly renovated kitchen. They stay on the chairs and are very comfortable. The problem is the tags. I tried cutting them off, but there were remnants of tag left. I tried carefully tearing them off and the seam of each of those two cushions tore and had to be repaired by hand. That is a small problem, and overall these are a great bargain for the product price.

    Read More
    shoppersue July 10, 2008
  • Color Off
    Verified Purchase

    These chair cushions are so very nice they do-not slip and slide. They are a very very good price. I have shopped for along time looking for just chair cushions did not even know they had non-slip ones and never saw any. The ones I have seen have been so expensive for the quality. You just cannot beat the price on these. my only complaint is that I ordered the burgundy to match the burgundy rug I have under the table which is a dark burgundy which I thought these were. I have many different styles of burgundy rugs through out my house and the color of the burgundy are so much closer in color then these. I am keeping them because they are really nice and as I said you cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    myyorkieohsocutesheis June 25, 2008
  • Chamois kitchen chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    About a month ago, I purchased a set of four chair pads from Overstock.com, and they seem to be wearing exceptionally well. They do not have ties, and have some type of backing on them to keep them in place, and they really do stay in place!! The color I picked was brown and a beautiful shade of brown, they are very soft and very comfortable. They came in about 3 days and in perfect conditon. I have purchased products from this company before, and everything was always great. The one exception, was a teak steamer chair which arrived with one of the slats cracked. When I called the company, they accomodated me by sending me a return address label in which I did not have to pay return shipping, and they shipped me another chair. I could not have been happier,

    Read More
    luckystar58 June 24, 2008
  • Nice seat cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the cushions I bought. The color was exactly as shown online. I gave durability 4 stars (good) because I have not had them long enough. They do stay where you put them and that's really great!

    Read More
    zookeeper1 June 13, 2008
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I wanted. Comfortable and stylish. I have not had them long enough to really rate the durability, but so far they seem nice. They look great on my chairs and they stay in place when you sit on them.

    Read More
    niecers June 11, 2008
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions have a very good color, and are pretty durable, I rotate them around so they all wear the same.

    Read More
    ec27 June 10, 2008
  • Seat cushion review
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, workmanship very good but not as comfortable as I expected. Haven't sat at the table for a long time but short periods not as comfortable as others I've had. Have only had them a couple of weeks so have no idea of durability.

    Read More
    lindy34 June 1, 2008
  • seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made and look great.I have not had any problems with them sliding.

    Read More
    greatchuckster May 30, 2008
  • Great cushions for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the cushions for a few days now, and they are very comfortable. I like the color I chose which is the light green. The only thing I find is they could have stuck a little better on the chair. But all in all I would recommend these to future customers.

    Read More
    doe912 May 25, 2008
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased these cushions and was extremely happy that they are truly "non-slip" cushions. They are also very easy to clean. I have two young boys and this is an excellent product to have with young children. Plus, they came so quickly, I was amazed at how fast I got them.

    Read More
    suz12 May 25, 2008
  • nice, small cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are smaller than I wanted, but I got them, anyway...couldn't find larger ones so attractive. They look plump & inviting & the rich, blue color is a plus.

    Read More
    mom22gr81s May 24, 2008
Sponsored Links