Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Suede Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I came to Overstock looking for microfiber chairpads like my friend has. She got them at a nearby retail store, but there were none left. I came to Overstock and found exactly what I needed! They are essentially microfiber (described as chamois), and since I have 3 cats, I needed these so they can't destroy them! I was very pleased to be able to choose from 10 different colors! It was a difficult decision, but I chose 2 sets of the blue, which are a beautiful and very rich hue. They are top quality--much better than chairpads I've seen in the stores at this price point. I've always has tie-on pads, but they always broke. The no-slip pads are wonderful! A nice touch is the fact that the pads are gusseted. Another nice touch is that the no-slip fabric does not come all the way to the bottom edge (as the picture shows), so the no-slip doesn't show, as store-bought pads (without gussets and bottom border fabric) do. I strongly recommend these chairpads. I wish I needed more so I could buy other colors! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    starduster2405 July 27, 2006
  • True no slip cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these cushions in the blue to match my blue kitchen and they are wonderful. The price is fantastic for a set of four! At first, I was skeptical that the cushions would stay on the chair without ties but these are TRUE NO SLIP cushions. They stay right on the chair even when you swing your legs to the side and even when the kids come to the dinner table and jump on the chair sideways....you won't be dissapointed. They are comfortable to sit on and the stuffing does not bunch up.

    Read More
    shoppermel August 23, 2006
  • Comfortable, Good Looking & A Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are very comfortable, attractive, they stay put and seem very durable (the only reason I gave durability a 4 is I have not had them long enough to rate them differently). The color and fit are perfect for my room and my chairs. Another fine purchase and an excellent price from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    patti73 September 14, 2006
  • I ordered the Jade and the colour is FABULOUS! The quality is even better than I expected, the seams are all even and the stuffing is channeled properly. The no-slip backing does just what it promises! This was a GREAT purchase, if you're looking for chair cushions, I recommend you try these---you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Wow. We received these chairpads along with coordinating colors of curtains & pillows. What a great inexpensive way to update the entire family room. So glad I found this site. Fast shipping & low prices. Great combination.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • They slip!
    Verified Purchase

    These "non-slip" chair cushions slip. I bought the pomegranate color. While it's pretty and hides the dirt, they still slip all over the place! I am now going out to buy ribbons so I can tie them to the chair. How annoying to incure this additional expense.

    Read More
    parkerspicks March 5, 2010
  • I just received these and they are GREAT! The quality is better than I thought they would be and definitely better than store bought. Very comfy- thick cushion, nice fabric (color matched photo, I got jade), and the no-slip aspect makes this a very worthwhile purchase! Thanks!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these cushions for my wooden chairs, hoping to make them more comfortable. Instead, they are even more uncomfortable. The cushions are way too small to cover the seat of the chair, and the chair seat is not oversized. Also, the "gripping" material on the bottom side does nothing to stop them from slipping around. The cushions are too high, making me feel like I am sitting on a telephone book. I regret buying 8 of these cushions, should have only bought one to test it out. Unfortunately, my husband took all the tags off so I cannot return them. Take my advice, do not buy these chair cushions.

    Read More
    pegcarpenter September 7, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very puffy and the color is great. But they are an odd size - more suitable for a folding chair than for my large wooden kitchen chairs. I've purchased seat cushions for these chairs before and they always worked with the standard size, so I let my guard down. They're also an odd shape, so they're going back in the morning.

    Read More
    robin616 August 30, 2010
  • not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased with these seat cushions at all, would have sent them back if I had not removed the tags before trying them out. they are flat when you sit on them, not plump at all and poor quality. would not recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    jatfb79 July 16, 2013
  • Chamois Hugger No-slip Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worth the buy and quality. I purchased the Burgundy and love the color. The appearance is great, and durability so far is wonderful. The only thing I don't like is that you have to spot clean this product and can't put it in you laundry machine. Spot cleaning this is quick and it does clean up nicely. I have a 7 year old and she spill alot so I spot clean often. I have enjoyed this product and for the price it is a steal.

    Read More
    annalee801 September 11, 2006
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how well these cushions are made! Not only are they comfortable but they really do stay in place! Wonderful. Everyone should know the color of "burgundy" is a actually a mix of "burgundy" and "rust." Still a gorgeous combination. The combination of the two shades allows the pillow to blend better with other colors! Absolutely wonderful product and I highly recommend it. If my husband loves it....you know it has to be good and comfortable!!!!

    Read More
    happypeet August 12, 2006
  • Not non-slip.
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushions, nice padding but definitely not Non-slip.

    Read More
    Valerie M. March 12, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    They are not non-slip. Not by a long shot. They're good enough, but not of any particular quality that I would recommend them. They're adequate. They slip all over the chairs. Oh, well.

    Read More
    LindaB October 4, 2014
  • Cushions slide and do not stick to chair
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised that cushions had adhesive back that would allow them to stick in chair. They do not , causing constant readjustment. The cushions are thick and the material is nice, but the fact that they do not stay put in the chair I would not purchase them again

    Read More
    kyairmedrn May 8, 2014
  • Faux Suede Non-slip Seat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, just what I was looking for - the pads are firm and comfy and the color is great. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    rbuttner November 13, 2012
  • faux sued chamois hugger cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This are nothing like described..they do NOT stay in place at all. I would return but it costs way too much to send them back.

    Read More
    jenez June 7, 2011
  • Cushions slip
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are always slipping off. I bought them for some padding, but they have ended up just being a complete pain. They are pretty to look at but absolutely do not stick as described. I kept them but am sewing ties on them.

    Read More
    beth0007 March 17, 2010
  • chanois hugger cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. I would recomend to a friend. Spots clean up fast.

    Read More
    jjs123 December 8, 2008
  • Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! The seat cushions are well made as described! I have the blue cushions and the actual color was just like the color on the internet!!

    Read More
    nygirl301 March 13, 2008
Sponsored Links