Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Suede Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair pads great color good padding

    Read More
    martin n. November 19, 2017
  • sturdy vibrant cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for many years and they wash up great and still look beautiful.

    Read More
    solly November 3, 2017
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are a comfy and a nice color!

    Read More
    kara79 September 15, 2017
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These have been comfy and durable.

    Read More
    grangr5 April 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Still using these about 8 years later. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    barbara k n. April 24, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    firmer then I though, look great

    Read More
    lee2dogs2cats April 7, 2017
  • Faux Suede Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good other than they don't stay on the chair.

    Read More
    CARRIE H. January 2, 2017
  • Perfect for our kitchen table and bar chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for these affordable, quality cushions. The suede-ish finish is very comfy and soft. These fit perfectly on traditional kitchen chairs and bar chairs, and the green color is perfect for our natural color scheme.

    Read More
    Shawnna D. November 26, 2016
  • Non-Slip Seat Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cushions several years ago and they are still in use. I love them and they have been perfect for me.

    Read More
    hf7387 November 21, 2016
  • Comfy cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and they stay-put on the chair without ties. I am pleased.

    Read More
    FloridaBarbara July 12, 2016
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my kitchen /dining room cushions on my wooden chairs. These are comfy and look good, but a bit smaller than my original ones. They stay in place well and I like the color, just was hoping for a bit larger size. Nevertheless, I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    C C Mitchell M. June 20, 2016
  • so happy
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with these. I have looked all over for theses and they were not half as good as these. Very Happy with the price as well

    Read More
    paulapoo34 June 20, 2016
  • 8 years later, and I'm STILL using these cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions not only don't slip off my chairs, but they've also lived thru many, many, MANY washings, and they STILL look great! It's been 8 years, and they still don't need to be replaced - but if they DID, I'd buy them again!

    Read More
    sister2of4 June 9, 2016
  • JUST WHAT I NEEDED!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these at a bargain price since they only came in tan. But since that works for me I purchased 2 sets of 4 cushions (8 total). Quality and price can't be beat. I had looked at a lot of chair pads. Nice and thick with non-slip backing. Good size for my chairs--maybe a tad smaller. Be sure to measure your chairs before buying pads. They come in many different sizes. I couldn't be happier with these.

    Read More
    delores3643 June 8, 2016
  • GA SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! THEY ARE DEFINITELY NON-SLIP, FIT WELL, AND NO MORE TIES. WTG, O!

    Read More
    gajudi June 5, 2016
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Came in fast, sorry still in box remodeling home.

    Read More
    Robert W. June 2, 2016
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    These did not last long but I got a fair amount of use out of them.

    Read More
    anarea May 31, 2016
  • Non-slip cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These really worked well! Used these in the dining room until we recently purchased new chairs, but these really do stay put!

    Read More
    susanky May 24, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of these cushions that I purchased from Overstock. The first set held up well for 6 years!!! It was time for a new set. Great quality product

    Read More
    fieldsfamily May 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These cushion are very comfortable. I ordered the beige ones and they are true to color. Love this purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica B. May 17, 2016