Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Suede 26-inch Oversize Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not enough filling
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough filling to give any support when used - the pillow flattens out.

    Read More
    Robert H. July 9, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows pretty colors machine washable

    Read More
    Erica R. April 8, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and large. They are much more fluffy than expected but They are perfect for my large couch

    Read More
    Jasmine F. November 27, 2015
  • Almost not quite
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are soft, but not very fluffy. They are much wider than they are tall, so they're more suited to be a cushion & not a pillow. Could use more stuffing.

    Read More
    Wallhandel November 12, 2014
  • Pillow covers are just like suede!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillow covers. The material is good quality and the colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    nroberts18 November 12, 2014
  • Average, but practical
    Verified Purchase

    The positives of this pillow are nice fabric and color. The negatives are poor quality stitching and inadequate filling. I even thought about opening one side and adding more filling. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    overstockregular October 9, 2014
  • Faux Suede Pillows - I thought I could wash but NO
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these pillows would be good for the back of my couch and I thought they could be washed but no, it didn't work out. They look OK and the colors matched what was shown on the screen but ...Yuck. They were very flat and I couldn't puff them up much, and then I realized I couldn't wash them myself and this is something I need to be able to do so If I missed the 'dry clean' only then that is my fault. But they were really flat and cheap feeling so for the price they were not worth it as I wanted a long term pillow. And my pillows get use so these were not worth the cost.

    Read More
    zshopzlove2shop August 31, 2014
  • Pillows were not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The size of these pillows were what I expected and the color was great, but these were incredibly flat. I was going to use them as a decor pillow for my couch and they were so flimsy they looked ridiculous.

    Read More
    latc2410 July 20, 2014
  • Soft Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable pillows. Good color matched what I thought the color would be.

    Read More
    ltcnh February 14, 2014
  • These pillows are very soft & compfy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very soft & compfy.I chose the terra cotta color & it is beautiful.The quality is very good.I think they could use a little more filling though.That is why I gave them 4,not 5 stars

    Read More
    oshopperchick January 14, 2014
  • wonderful description
    Verified Purchase

    House warming gift for a friend, she says they are amazing and exactly what she was looking for!

    Read More
    tater47 January 12, 2014
Sponsored Links