Sale Starts at: $34.64

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Suede 22-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in teal great color pop for living room

    Read More
    OstkUser976983 April 21, 2017
  • Poorly made!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much stuffing, flat and there is no zipper as disscription stated, there sew all the way shut, no way to add stuffing of remove and wash. Would not buy from them again.

    Read More
    Chris W. April 8, 2017
  • Stephanie Fields
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they were a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    stephfields January 18, 2017
  • 2 soft large pillows
    Verified Purchase

    large and soft I liked them

    Read More
    Kira W. December 13, 2016
  • Pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    Fill you couches out very fluffy n full

    Read More
    Cathy A. August 10, 2016
  • NICE PILLOWS SET
    Verified Purchase

    2, 22"X22" PILLOWS.GOOD PRICE. A LITTLE SOFT IN THE FILLING.

    Read More
    VAUGHN May 14, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable. look cheap

    Read More
    Rita A. March 14, 2016
  • Not good quality, don't last
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with the quality of the pillows. Thin as could be and flimsy. Sewed completely shut so there is no way to replace the filling or wash the outside of the pillow. Definitely don't recommend, ended up buying a cover that I could buy filling for myself and wash.

    Read More
    Ashley R. March 1, 2016
  • Look & feel of real suede
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! They look perfect with my contemporary, southwest decor of leather and cowhide. The turquoise color adds the splash of color that I was looking for. to complement my look!

    Read More
    Meisha February 18, 2016
  • Fits the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    These were soft and comfortable on the sofa - didn’t last 2 years before the teenagers split the seams. However, for the price, they were good!

    Read More
    Amabel T. February 7, 2016
  • Quality Has Degraded
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these about 1 1/2 years ago. They were nice plumb, fluffy pillows. I just ordered four more in Jan 2016. Total garbage. Probably half of the stuffing of the old ones. Totally limp. Will probably send back. Too bad cause at least the color matched the old ones.

    Read More
    Robert F. January 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash just put it in the washing machine and dry and it's back like new again. ☺️👍👍

    Read More
    Maria C N. January 11, 2016
  • 22" pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice throw pillows but i thought they would have more fill in them. Pictures can be deceiving. Don't get me wrong- these are nice pillows and will serve the purpose but they could use more fill in them.

    Read More
    Judd S. January 7, 2016
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    the set of two pillows arrived measuring 18", not 22". Not great quality. Wish I could have given a better review. Kind of disappointing.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 5, 2016
  • Julie S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Larger and soft material - well made for the price. Like them!

    Read More
    Julie S. December 31, 2015
  • JUST O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR NOT AS PICTURED COULD HAVE HAD A LOT MORE STUFFING VERY WRINKLED

    Read More
    ruthann t. December 5, 2015
  • Got what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These were bigger than I expected because I didn't pay attention to the dimensions given, but I like the size. They were affordable and look nice in the guest room. They don't feel like they're stuffed with anything great, but since they're just decorative, it doesn't matter what they feel like.

    Read More
    tchp December 4, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    1 pillow was in good condition. Second pillow was all bunched up and crumbly inside. Looked and felt cheap.

    Read More
    Laura C. November 19, 2015
  • Great pillows!!! Perfect size!!
    Verified Purchase

    The faux suede material is great as well, doesn't collect all the hair from my white German Shepherd who is always laying on the pillows

    Read More
    Karen V. November 19, 2015
  • confortable
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice and confortable.

    Read More
    Claudia A. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links