Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Stripe 84-inch Lined Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • colors are very bright
    Verified Purchase

    curtains are ok but the colors are terrible in my opinion

    Read More
    mysty0458 September 25, 2013
  • Worked perfectly in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty, although a little darker than I expected. I thought the one stripe was a dark sage color, but it turned out to be a shade of brown (on the burgundy curtains). Great value as I have seen these same curtains on other sites for a lot more money.

    Read More
    aam3999 July 25, 2013
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and very elegant for the price. Needed 4 panels to cover sliders going outside

    Read More
    crbails July 18, 2013
  • Timely order and good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Though mainly satisfied, the one area I am slightly disappointed in is the color. What I thought was an olive green stripe is more brown green than olive green. The picture sample didn't really convey the true color. Still, these curtain panels work well in my room and add the overall color I was hoping for. They arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    jconner59 July 3, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice curtains but not the best. they are kinds flims lookings. I quickly bought other curtains from overstock.com and was pleased to sell these. nothing special!!!

    Read More
    pinkiebd June 11, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains. I bought them for my offce. I plan to buy for other rooms in the house. The color and quality are awesome for the price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dv3818 June 3, 2013
  • A welcomed surprise.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good. The price was exceptional. And I am glad I made the purchase. Will do more on-line shopping.

    Read More
    grandmai4 May 8, 2013
  • Great, good looking value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially disappointed that the burgundy striped version was sold out, so I went with my reluctant 2nd choice of 'Toupe': gold & beige stripes. Turns out, the 'toupe' stripes work better and make the room look bigger. Easy to hang panels that hang well and open easily. Great value and nice looking. Thank you OverStock.com

    Read More
    grhillmi May 5, 2013
  • Pretty Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pretty panels after reading many reviews. They are the perfect colors and match my living room wonderfully. The price is a steal. I almost bought other panels on Overstock which were almost identical, but were a bit more expensive. I do wish I bought the pairs which were more expensive only because they have a lining to darken the room and to keep heat or cold from getting out or getting in. I thought these panels were darkening, but are not. They do not have a lining either. However, I am happy with the quality for the money and they are very pretty. I bought the sage, but would have liked the burgundy. Also, it's ONE PANEL per package. The others I almost bought were 2 panels per pack. The colors are mostly gold and sage, and there are thin lines of burgundy running down along the thicker gold and then green stripes. If you are looking for the burgundy to stand out, order the burgundy. I am very pleased with my purchase and the panels look lovely, but I should have gotten dark-out panels with more burgundy. But, they are so pretty, I do not want to take them down to return them and they are really just fine.

    Read More
    pattianne2 April 30, 2013
  • Terrible, terrible, terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 pair of the neutral color panels. Says they're washable so I washed one pair in the delicate cycle in cold water and dried them with no heat/fluff) and hung the second pair to get a look at them. The 2 panels I had already hung were okay but the send that I washed shrunk leaving the lining larger that the curtain fabric. AND... That's not all. The second pair was sewed up on the top and bottom of the panels. They are defective! There's no opening on either end of the panels with which to put the rod. What a mess! Since it is past the return date, I can only warn others NOT to purchase these curtains. Obviously, there is no quality control performed before sending out the product. I have had a great history with Overstock and never knew why there were so mane negative reviews on items. Everything I have received in the past has been of good quality. Guess it was my tern to receive the defective product - makes me think the prices are so low because the products are rejects.

    Read More
    vmeee April 21, 2013
  • Very nice drapes, but have to much gold for me
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved to have keep these drapes, they are so nice and well made, but the gold stood out to much for me.

    Read More
    m57mom03 April 17, 2013
  • Nice Drapery
    Verified Purchase

    These were a nice compliment to a room I was working on. Its a small bedroom with a trundle bed. We bought the neutral taupe/cream panels and they are a nice quality. The fabric has a subtle sheen and they hang nicely. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    cynthia1251 April 6, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't go wrong. I expected much lighter color. Makes my space "cavey". No tie backs, ok I will make my own. They look really nice but don't hang just right. Not worth the return shipping cost. Can always use as fabric.

    Read More
    cqdave April 3, 2013
  • Great Value !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the drapes. For the price I didn't expect to get something so nice and the colors were just right for my room.

    Read More
    bklaus March 20, 2013
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have dark floors, light walks and furniture and I thought I would bring color into the room with these curtains. They seem to work but I wish I had purchased these with grommets becuase the rod look is not working. Currently I am installing grommets on the curtains so wish me luck that it looks better.

    Read More
    jandeos March 18, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The elegant curtains look very handsome against our moss-green walls.

    Read More
    scianna March 7, 2013
  • These elegants curtains are luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my living room. They are made of a very fine quality and have transformed my living room, making it elegant abd chic. I recommend these curtains to anyone. They will shed a new light to any existing room.

    Read More
    atlantaman92 March 1, 2013
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes were perfect color and exactly what I wanted. However, it is difficult to find 95 inch drapes anywhere.

    Read More
    eav74 February 27, 2013
  • Lovely silk-look drapes, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains after seeing them at a friend's house - the colors fit perfectly with my design. I have them hanging below small basement windows, together with a sheer curtain in front of a mirror panel, to give the illusion of a full length window. These are not heavy curtains but they agree with my taste and look great.

    Read More
    limeydi February 20, 2013
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains did the job perfect. We had 6 windows to cover and this was a great value for 12 panels.

    Read More
    hope1988 February 14, 2013