Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Stripe 84-inch Lined Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • striped drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 3 pairs of these drapes so far. They are well made, light weight curtains. Even though they are lined , the light still penetrates them , which is fine with me as my old drapes made my rooms too dark. I've ordered 3 different colors and found the green to be more sage than olive, the taupe was more champagne gold and the burgundy very dark but they all worked in the rooms I chose to put them in. I would definately recommend these drapes.

    Read More
    fos2 March 14, 2009
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these window treatments, hoping that they would blend with the decor in our bedroom, but unfortunately they did not match, The color blend appeared to me to have a green hue in the picture, but upon arrival there was no trace of green in the material. The burgundy stripe has a very definite brown blending; no trace of green. The quality seems fine and I regret that they did not work for me. I will be returning them, unfortunately,

    Read More
    emmalene February 10, 2011
  • Very Good Value...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to use as side panels over sheers in the living room...very pleased with the overall quality and color of the fabric . The seaming at top and bottom of the panel is nicely done...no overstitching, no loose threads. Excellent price for basic, lined curtain panels...I could not have purchased the fabric and made them myself for this cost.

    Read More
    ampahouse November 14, 2010
  • Perfect size for my windows.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. I already had a black pair for one bedroom and decided to order 2 more, olive and beige for my other 2 bedrooms. The quality of the material is so rich looking and feels very soft. You will need to take your chance on the colors except for the black because the site colors appear lighter then what you will receive. I wish they would come in white because I would love to put these in my dining room.

    Read More
    lbs2 December 2, 2011
  • They are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I purchased four panels for my window. It is really full and they look great!

    Read More
    daisyvw123 November 23, 2012
  • Attractive good quality drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are nicely made of a great quality material. I had them up but they made the room too dark. I passed them on to my daughter in law that need a lined drape and could use them in a very well lit room where the dark drapes were perfect. We were both pleased with these drapes.

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 2, 2017
  • Nice look in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I have natural-colored Hunter-Douglas pleated shades on the windows and I wanted something to make the living room windows look more finished. I bought the gold ones of these and hung the panels on dark-bronze colored rods. The panels look like silk and the provide an elegant appearance.

    Read More
    jukesgrrl September 19, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I figured it came in pairs. Never bought curtains where only one was in the package

    Read More
    Marianne C. July 20, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    works great looks great would buy again

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Great pop of color.
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful! They didn't need pressing and add a great look to my formal dining room. Nice quality. I've had lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Kim J. June 10, 2016
  • TAUPE DRAPES
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly decent drapes; however, by the time I bought them, all that was left were the taupe colored panels. Neutral enough to blend with the furniture.They are very pale in color. I am sure the others are more vibrant. They are lined with a light sheer panel, and filter light through, but sufficient for the picture window they cover.

    Read More
    MrsDickens April 24, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    these drapes are very well made completely lined and have had them dry cleaned and still look wonderful

    Read More
    Susan L. April 12, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lined panels that are not only great quality but a great value.

    Read More
    Susan V. October 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular about them. They're curtains. They are as described.

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent for the price!

    Read More
    sanjac16 May 7, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these are no longer available, I absolutely love these curtains. They were an incredible bargain and look much more expensive than they were. They match everything and I like them so much that I am contemplating replacing them with other drapes when we sell our home so that I'll still have them!

    Read More
    Renae G. March 18, 2015
  • Family room window coverings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric... High quality look.. I just love them.

    Read More
    smayf January 9, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Been using these lined curtains for several years and love the color, quality, and they block early morning light.

    Read More
    cellsie July 28, 2014
  • colors are very bright
    Verified Purchase

    curtains are ok but the colors are terrible in my opinion

    Read More
    mysty0458 September 25, 2013
  • Worked perfectly in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty, although a little darker than I expected. I thought the one stripe was a dark sage color, but it turned out to be a shade of brown (on the burgundy curtains). Great value as I have seen these same curtains on other sites for a lot more money.

    Read More
    aam3999 July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links