Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Stripe 84-inch Lined Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive good quality drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are nicely made of a great quality material. I had them up but they made the room too dark. I passed them on to my daughter in law that need a lined drape and could use them in a very well lit room where the dark drapes were perfect. We were both pleased with these drapes.

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 2, 2017
  • Nice look in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I have natural-colored Hunter-Douglas pleated shades on the windows and I wanted something to make the living room windows look more finished. I bought the gold ones of these and hung the panels on dark-bronze colored rods. The panels look like silk and the provide an elegant appearance.

    Read More
    jukesgrrl September 19, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I figured it came in pairs. Never bought curtains where only one was in the package

    Read More
    Marianne C. July 20, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    works great looks great would buy again

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Great pop of color.
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful! They didn't need pressing and add a great look to my formal dining room. Nice quality. I've had lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Kim J. June 10, 2016
  • TAUPE DRAPES
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly decent drapes; however, by the time I bought them, all that was left were the taupe colored panels. Neutral enough to blend with the furniture.They are very pale in color. I am sure the others are more vibrant. They are lined with a light sheer panel, and filter light through, but sufficient for the picture window they cover.

    Read More
    MrsDickens April 24, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    these drapes are very well made completely lined and have had them dry cleaned and still look wonderful

    Read More
    Susan L. April 12, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lined panels that are not only great quality but a great value.

    Read More
    Susan V. October 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular about them. They're curtains. They are as described.

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent for the price!

    Read More
    sanjac16 May 7, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these are no longer available, I absolutely love these curtains. They were an incredible bargain and look much more expensive than they were. They match everything and I like them so much that I am contemplating replacing them with other drapes when we sell our home so that I'll still have them!

    Read More
    Renae G. March 18, 2015
  • Family room window coverings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric... High quality look.. I just love them.

    Read More
    smayf January 9, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Been using these lined curtains for several years and love the color, quality, and they block early morning light.

    Read More
    cellsie July 28, 2014
  • colors are very bright
    Verified Purchase

    curtains are ok but the colors are terrible in my opinion

    Read More
    mysty0458 September 25, 2013
  • Worked perfectly in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty, although a little darker than I expected. I thought the one stripe was a dark sage color, but it turned out to be a shade of brown (on the burgundy curtains). Great value as I have seen these same curtains on other sites for a lot more money.

    Read More
    aam3999 July 25, 2013
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and very elegant for the price. Needed 4 panels to cover sliders going outside

    Read More
    crbails July 18, 2013
  • Timely order and good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Though mainly satisfied, the one area I am slightly disappointed in is the color. What I thought was an olive green stripe is more brown green than olive green. The picture sample didn't really convey the true color. Still, these curtain panels work well in my room and add the overall color I was hoping for. They arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    jconner59 July 3, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice curtains but not the best. they are kinds flims lookings. I quickly bought other curtains from overstock.com and was pleased to sell these. nothing special!!!

    Read More
    pinkiebd June 11, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains. I bought them for my offce. I plan to buy for other rooms in the house. The color and quality are awesome for the price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dv3818 June 3, 2013
  • A welcomed surprise.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good. The price was exceptional. And I am glad I made the purchase. Will do more on-line shopping.

    Read More
    grandmai4 May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links