Today: $63.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Rod Pocket 84 inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Well made. Look like custom curtains

    Read More
    Dianne R. November 19, 2016
  • The quality is Outstanding as was the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these after seeing my neighbor's set of curtains. I like them so well, I purchased a second set for my living room!!!

    Read More
    janblingy November 8, 2016
  • Peggy.g
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Will probably be back for more colors.

    Read More
    lilkynzlexlon August 17, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a nice gold color, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Flowers August 5, 2016
  • Great quality for living room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes/curtains are perfect for my living room. The gold is a little darker than I expected, but they add an elegance to the room. These are so much more reasonable than some of the other sites of comparable quality.

    Read More
    Sherry R. February 2, 2016
  • Lovely Drapes, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was way darker than shows on screen. the gold drapes were dark near brown. Returned them.

    Read More
    unic0rnlady December 8, 2015
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the gold and it is a deep antique gold, very elegant.

    Read More
    Baby Baers` B. November 20, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Merch came in on time but color of curtains was very disappointing.Not satisfied at all.

    Read More
    Denise D. November 19, 2015
  • Gold drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality drapes . The picture as shown on screen. Need to be ironed before hanging

    Read More
    Ash November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just what my family room windows needed. The wrinkles ironed out very easily and were ready to hang in no time. They look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    donnab2001 October 30, 2015
  • Bergen County Resident
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the drapes but unfortunately the color was all wrong it is very difficult to pick out a green pair of drapes because their are so many different variations of color it isn't like purchasing black or white or bone etc.

    Read More
    Jean L. October 5, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    length is accurate, coloring was also right on. glad i purchased these curtains

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 3, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are not quite as shinny as shown, however the color is pretty accurate. I ordered the plum color. Not as darkening as I hoped by ordering a darker color, but definitely had a homey feel to the room.

    Read More
    Carissa A. August 30, 2015
  • surprisingly stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a 'temporary' fix. But was pleasantly surprised that I really love them (the bronze) double them on each side though or they will look cheap

    Read More
    hojo1114 August 26, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Got the purple color and they look like some more expensive ones I was looking at! Definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    e1nd July 21, 2015
  • glam gold curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little too shiny and very wrinkled upon arrival, but after spraying them down and tossing them into the dryer they smoothed out and dulled down. Now I love them! And yes, they are lined and darken the room nicely.

    Read More
    mamaoak May 1, 2015
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    color as shown on picture.gold/ light bronze

    Read More
    sunbrella47 April 25, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue set for a room a they actually are darker than pictured online. The shimmer makes them looker lighter at times but they turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Given the price, these are very, very nice curtains but I was hoping they would move a bit more like silk. Overall, still very pleased!

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were more plush and luxurious than I had anticipated. They are lined and hang very nicely. I am very pleased with the purchase for my living room.

    Read More
    Carol W. February 17, 2015
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    i thought these curtains would be a silvery blue based on what they look like onscreen. however, they are more of a greenish grey. they are nice and of good quality but don't match the rug. they went back.

    Read More
    Teresa T. December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links