Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Luster Crushed Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faux silk luster crushed curtain panel pair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in my living room and perfect pulled back with the pinnacle pole curtain hold back set

    Read More
    Mary G. August 8, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 panels a while ago and I love them. For being a lighter fabric, they block out a lot of light. The crinkle fabric adds a touch of elegance to my living & dining rooms. Love the color and they wash up nicely. Great product for the money.

    Read More
    Lorraine K. August 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous & affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the dark brown & it's never faded, never gotten thin, never frayed. LOVE THEM. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    izzied August 4, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister's new home. They are perfect.

    Read More
    1homedesigner July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Wash these very carefully, they are delicate. I bought them to hang with accordian fabric shades and am very happy but I did not consider durability.

    Read More
    peedie22 June 28, 2017
  • Julie Middletown VA
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, wash and hang back up, look amazing!

    Read More
    Julia r. May 21, 2017
  • Home Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect, thank you

    Read More
    PEPPER April 5, 2017
  • just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful and reduce the amount of light coming into the bedroom. Great value

    Read More
    1723 February 14, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They look expensive and professional but really come out of a bag! I would order these again!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 2, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these curtains for over 7 years and still love them. Have washed and dried them and they still look great. Would definitely buy them again

    Read More
    crocknto January 28, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice but I find the material picks easy. Not to thin so good for the price.

    Read More
    debbkatt3 January 19, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in area we used them in.

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Thermal curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the north east and need thermal curtains during the colder months. I absolutely love these curtains the silk fabric falls nice and looks great. The backing does what it suppose to and makes the room warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Glenda S. January 6, 2017
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my window. Looks very nice. Has not faded at all

    Read More
    Donna M. January 3, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. Elegant fabric.

    Read More
    autumnblaze December 30, 2016
  • Curtain Panal
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the window perfectly, thank you.

    Read More
    mollybird November 1, 2016
  • Classic Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, especially for the price. Very lightweight material, but they look great once hung. Color is rich and has not faded in the sun that comes through on that side of the house. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    sparky23456 September 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. More than I expected.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 20, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look gorgeous in a neutral based room. They drape nicely. Dense enough to block out light without being heavy.

    Read More
    Pamela M. September 10, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains keeps the sunlight out. Material is soft to touch

    Read More
    Shakira M. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links