Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Luster Crushed Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter, not very fashionable, but did the job

    Read More
    scruffy66 April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these. Lovely color. Hang nicely.

    Read More
    Myles S. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as it is advertised.

    Read More
    Billie T. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    MY FAVORITE CURTAINS SO FAR. THEY LOOK GREAT AND QUALITY IS GOOD.

    Read More
    Zulaika A V. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These curtains look wonderful in my guest room. They are semi-sheer allowing a fair amount of light into the room and do not offer much in the way of privacy. They are really pretty though and super easy to launder.

    Read More
    geochic77 March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. So pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    brenda121 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Only website that carried the exact color I needed for the middle of my drapes. It gives me the look I wanted and was not too expensive. Again, could not find this shade on any other website!

    Read More
    Michele K. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are light weight, but adequate. They wash well, dry quickly and hang well. I hung them with sheers behind them.

    Read More
    Carol H. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice silky curtain panels for the price.... LS

    Read More
    LES February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought these to darken a bedroom so my mother in-law could sleep better. They blacken almost 100 percent of the light in the room. They help with heating and cooling the room.

    Read More
    George N. February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These curtains were as advertised. They are indeed sheer and let in an ample amount of light without flooding the room. I ordered the blue and they matched my comforter perfectly.

    Read More
    jimmie119 February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains...they add that wow factor to my windows.

    Read More
    JoAnn T. January 31, 2018
  • Quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice quality and in the burgundy shade I chose, it has a jewel-like quality while not being an overly bright tone. The material used is heavy for nice drape. .

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Blends well with comforter.

    Read More
    Debra H. January 24, 2018
  • Faux silk
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for someone else. They were very satisfied with products

    Read More
    Teresa A. January 23, 2018
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were of poor quality for my taste

    Read More
    Anna L. January 8, 2018
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains. Plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    rubia43 January 6, 2018
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    did my sun room with these curtains needed 6 pairs of curtains and believe me they were not only a great price but look also

    Read More
    nannyrose January 5, 2018
  • Gold and Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I had painted my bedroom metallic gold and ordered metallic gray curtains to contrast in the room. That plus my gray duvet cover set and sheets looked stunning. The curtain panels were advertised as gray, but with the texture they looked silver. I ordered sheets, duvet cover set and curtains from Overstock. I am really pleased with the way the room turned out.

    Read More
    jpelephant January 3, 2018
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great. They are very well made, and they look much more expensive than they are. I would definitely purchase these again to use in other rooms.

    Read More
    cnsescobar December 14, 2017