Today: $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Emerson Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blocks Out Summer Heat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pair of curtains. I placed them on a window that is subjected to bright morning sun. Works perfect for keeping out Summer heat as well as blocking cold air in the Winter. Very attractive and easy to care for.

    Read More
    rocks2oldies May 17, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for a bedroom. They look great.

    Read More
    drakeyboy October 7, 2016
  • Curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff and bland color. Durable.

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 26, 2016
  • real beauties
    Verified Purchase

    These panels have a great sheen and we love how they look hanging from the rods. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • windows
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material, fine quality.

    Read More
    foxy462 July 6, 2016
  • faux silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains look just like silk love them

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains and look really expensive.. I like very much

    Read More
    davidsgal12 March 28, 2016
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 7 sets. They came in single panels. The opening for the rod was in different places on some of the panels, and 3 of the panels had cuts on the lining which showed through. I would not recommend these at all.

    Read More
    ausie March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes, Great quality! They look very expensive for the price.

    Read More
    juliemccoy January 24, 2016
  • Love the curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was right on and also the color was on point!

    Read More
    grogers January 21, 2016
  • Good summer weight curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lets some light in.

    Read More
    Dio January 13, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They truly do look like silk, but are very sturdy.

    Read More
    marcy8 November 30, 2015
  • Re- decorating.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains when I was redecorating my house. These curtains match perfectly and was just what I expected. You will not be disappointed. This was a great find.

    Read More
    Vivan R. October 25, 2015
  • ShoSho
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and just what I needed, would recommend them.

    Read More
    howard October 15, 2015
  • Faux Silk Curtain for Window
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. returned.

    Read More
    dlee1303 July 31, 2015
  • Great drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the neutral color and they totally block out view at night. The shiny material adds a different texture to room.

    Read More
    cassie86 June 27, 2015
  • Elegant Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. Nice quality.

    Read More
    vbax April 23, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted blackout and the were not.

    Read More
    cjbj4 April 21, 2015
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong product but I kept them and can use them, I have mot put them up yet, but they were shorter and Off white!

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. April 21, 2015
  • Quality and affordible
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, crisp classy ...Chic. I really was satisfied with the color and quality of the curtains.

    Read More
    patinpa December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links