Read All Reviews for Faux Silk Emerson 95-inch Lined Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Savvy Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain panel is classic and timeless. Very pretty sheen. I will say that the are not perfectly even, so I used drapery rings with clips and folded a seam at the top to adjust them to hang properly.

    Read More
    savvyshopper May 18, 2016
  • Look great even after a few washes
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have been hanging in our bedroom for several months now--- and even after a number of necessary washes (let's just say the cat was going on a bit of a naughty territory-marking streak), they continue to look great. I skipped on the gentle cycle as I needed to make sure they got clean, and they took the beating and and air-drying with no trouble. These curtains do *not* look cheap, with heavy, quality fabric and sturdy seams. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    daintytrog May 16, 2016
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for over 1 year. West window is not fading. Good quality

    Read More
    Judith S. March 9, 2016
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great and keep out the light.

    Read More
    verypleased101 August 4, 2015
  • Stylish and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these faux silk curtains in ivory. The silk sheen adds an elegant flair. The lining adds subtle insulation.

    Read More
    Valerie Z. April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful...very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a great price for these panels. I hung 2 sets in my family room with some bamboos shades and it looks fabulous! Very nice product.

    Read More
    horsecrazyinga July 15, 2013
  • drapes
    Verified Purchase

    they worke4d well, but not as room darkening as I exzpected

    Read More
    lindab1962 July 6, 2013
  • Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase!! They look beautiful!

    Read More
    djbass728 June 18, 2013
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing the price of these curtain panels and the excellent reviews, I ordered 2 Pair of the 95" Panels in Chocolate Brown and 1 Pair of the 94" Panels in the same color. After about 5 days I received the order only to find that the 84" panels were not included. After speaking with customer service I was told it would be another 5 days before I would be receiving the rest of the order since they were sent from a different warehouse. I hung the 95" panels on my dining room window with the rod being about 1 " above the window. I was shocked to notice that the curtains were still short. I then rehung the panels on the top opening but still too short. After my husband and I measured two of the panels we realized the panels were actually 94 1/2". As far as the quality goes, they are very thin. However, they were very pretty and had a nice sheen so they actually looked more expensive on the window. The chocolate brown is very dark but is spot on match to on line picture. Waiting on the 84" panels to arrive then they will all be returned. So disappointed that O didn't offer a longer length because for the price they really are a deal and are very pretty.

    Read More
    melharley May 17, 2013
  • These are OK
    Verified Purchase

    They match my existing curtains in low light, but give off a ever-so-slight golden hue when the sun shines through the window. However, it's not so noticeable that I'll return them. The quality seems fine. I haven't washed them yet, so we'll see how they hold up. For the price, I am very satisfied. Decent 95-inch curtains that don't cost an arm and a leg are hard to find.

    Read More
    brelands April 30, 2013
  • Nice curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Were better than I expected. Very good quality and look great!

    Read More
    dora1127 April 24, 2013
  • Choc Brown Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these today...and L O V E them! I'm ordering another pair!! Just beautiful. I got them in the Choc Brown. Perfect curtain and perfect price for the pair. Thanks!

    Read More
    weever February 12, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the curtains. The color was perfect for my living room, and they give me the privacy I need when they are closed. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    melonpie December 20, 2012
  • faux silk window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped in many brick & mortar stores. It is difficult to find window treatments 95" or more in length. Store prices were insanely expensive. I've had many compliments on the new drapery.

    Read More
    mktup1 December 6, 2012
  • OK for what you pay
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine, but - needed 3 & they come packaged in pairs!

    Read More
    savepennies July 26, 2012
  • Faux silk panels
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains but found color as designated "brick" to be misleading, not enough red and more maroon then brick describes

    Read More
    bq4life June 13, 2012
  • Drapes are very thin and do not block the light
    Verified Purchase

    Drapery fabric and lining are very thin, almost transparent and do not keep the light out. Extremely disappointed in product. Should only be used where privacy is not needed.

    Read More
    andahl June 6, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this purchase. The drapes are just beautiful. They appear to be more expensive than they really are! They are a very good quality for the price paid. I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    mc101958 May 31, 2012
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    there was no lining to these "lined" curtains - it was color on color with no additional lining

    Read More
    cfj56 May 21, 2012
  • Perfect Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains matched my livingroom perfectly. I was so pleased with the color, the quality and the cheap shipping. I had order curtains through a competetor and returned them when I got these curtains. There was no comparison.

    Read More
    rsastro April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links