Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Leather Recliner and Storage Chaise Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa a year ago so I can review on the lasting quality of it. For the most part, the sofa looks exactly like it did when I purchased, however it was not very comfortable to begin with and the "Espresso" color looks more black. Also, it was never really easy to pull out the recliner, but I figured with the $700 price tag, it wasn't going to be perfect, now almost a year later, I can't even open the recliner. I contacted Overstock and unfortunately, there is no warranty on this sofa, but they promised to contact me in 1-2 days to try and fix the situation. I love Overstocks customer service so I'm sure they'll make it right, I just don't love this sofa and I definitely wouldn't recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    Audrianna F. March 12, 2018
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for an apartment or small room. Have had so many compliments on it. Very comfortable and with the extra storage space built in, makes it easy to get a throw for cover when you're cold. The built in recliner is great, and it actually does lay all the way back. Have had it for over a year now and it still feels and looks brand new. I love this furniture!!

    Read More
    Marie L. June 12, 2017
  • great couch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The value of this couch is exceptional. Not only is it a sectional with a chaise, but it has a recliner. I didn't want to spend too much on a couch, because I have three dogs and two cats. I've had this couch for about a month, and I think it will stand the test of time. My only qualm is that the couch is a bit small - the seating does not have a lot of depth. However, overall, it is comfortable, looks fantastic, is easy to clean, and the value can't be beaten.

    Read More
    Nalin S. March 15, 2017
  • so far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this furniture because of size and price. Its compact size allowed me to arrange a leopard styled chaise and 2 leather recliner chairs in my living rm comfortably. So far - is holding up to daily use and sleeping. It looks like real leather but not so much the feel. The sitting cushions are soft and the support pillows are holding shape. They dont sink in when you sit. Really like this piece and get many compliments! Its been a couple months since purchase...

    Read More
    beaux261 September 13, 2016
  • Luv Luvit!
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft and comfy two people can sit with your feet up comfortably. My sister even spend the night on it laying across seats. I have taken nap in recliner. Luvit

    Read More
    Debbie C. July 19, 2016
  • Outstanding Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable. Soft, supple faux leather fabric and it was easy to assemble. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Paul Y. July 1, 2016
  • Geraldine P. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liz H September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John R. July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser288728 July 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff G. July 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi J. May 22, 2016