Today: $35.99

Was: $41.99

Save $6.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Leather Decorative Feather and Down Fill Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked out great for my leather recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and they are very comfortable. My chair was to big for me Now perfect.

    Read More
    Joan B. July 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    VERY faux looking. Cheap and flat.

    Read More
    kristen p. July 1, 2017
  • Cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pillows for less than 3 months and the faux leather is peeling off them! I am in the process of trying to return them. I would think for the price, they SHOULD have held up much longer!

    Read More
    Sandy B. June 18, 2017
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping these would look more like leather than they did. They also don't hold their shape well.

    Read More
    Joseph P. June 5, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are really flat. They look really good but just to flat

    Read More
    brad h. May 6, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the pillows. They were the right color and size.

    Read More
    Elisa D. May 3, 2017
  • FAUX leather pillows - brown
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very nice. The color vibrant and soft. I bought them as a gift for my sister. I only wish they were shipped in boxes. They came together in a plastic bag with shipping tape around the edges and tightly wrapped. You have to open with a sharp object and you can very likely cut the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 April 19, 2017
  • Faux leather feather and down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, soft and comfortable. My only wish is for them to be a little larger.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 6, 2017
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they we're bigger - feels like plastic.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised.....

    Read More
    Diane D. March 8, 2017
  • faux leather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the item was just as pictured, they were smaller than i expected

    Read More
    ERIKA J. March 7, 2017
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Have a nice sheen to them. They were smaller than I thought, but that's my fault for not measuring correctly. They do come in a flat box, so when you open them, they look like a pancake. Lol. All you need to do Is fluff them up and they are good to go.

    Read More
    Michele0927 March 7, 2017
  • Chintzy
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough filling, pillows look thin and small.

    Read More
    millertyme1000 March 4, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product. The quality of the pillow s, especially the faux leather was above average.

    Read More
    OstkUser930116 February 21, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern is they are not filled the same. One is very full the other is still very flat!

    Read More
    OstkUser873709 January 31, 2017
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned when I received the pillows as they were squished in a box without packaging. They were initially very flat when I removed them from the box. After fluffing them, they looked great! I ordered the brown. It is a rich dark brown. I use them on the couch in my office. I am considering ordering more for home.

    Read More
    Carlette L. January 29, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice and also comfortable

    Read More
    Nicole C. January 23, 2017
  • Pretty nice pillows for faux leather
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice pillows for faux leather. We like them!

    Read More
    tamarall September 8, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice . want more but u never have them in stock.

    Read More
    Pilar G. November 27, 2015
  • Don't hold up well.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the faux leather started coming off. Had to throw them away. Wouldn't recommend buying them.

    Read More
    tdr6 November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links