Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Leather 6-foot Gold Crocodile Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    They are what they look like on line but got a lot of damage in shipping and need to be handled VERY cautiously. I wish they were a little taller since they are dramatic looking.

    Read More
    Margaret W. February 22, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    needed something to block the sun, this worked

    Read More
    P C. December 2, 2016
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    very gold. helps put light in a room.

    Read More
    margritzpepin September 11, 2016
  • folding screen
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly like picture, sturdy

    Read More
    Mary B. July 12, 2016
  • Great pizazz
    Verified Purchase

    This divider is great! It is quite the talk among guests.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 4, 2016
  • Rtstpete
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, arrived quickly . If anything the general appearance was better than the picture.

    Read More
    Ronald T. April 28, 2016
  • Gold crocodile room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like real crocodile texture. Shiny and many compliments received.

    Read More
    Maria R. February 16, 2016
  • Exceptional backdrop
    Verified Purchase

    Gold divider is used as a backdrop to a black & gold lamp; lights up the entire corner in a soft, subtle glow

    Read More
    verobeach1 July 7, 2015
  • Mrs.K
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment. The hinges are unattractive and it is does not have much substance as a divider.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. June 28, 2015
  • Gold Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as an accent piece in my home. I am still 1 of those people who has brass/gold colored fixtures & love the way this faux croc screen dresses up a room AND can hide messy spot in a pinch! Very pretty Only complaint would be, could be a tad heavier like at the bottom for better balance & stability!

    Read More
    soozeeq22 March 13, 2013
  • Great Fauve Screen
    Verified Purchase

    If it wasn't for the inferior looking hinges, this screen would pass for one that was three times more expensive. The look is tres chic however. I was pleasantly surprised that both sides are covered with fabric so it looks good from both sides.

    Read More
    jcole3751 March 2, 2012
  • Fine Faux
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to emphasize a scuptural piece, in a big, open room. I luv it for what I bought it for, although overall, it is a bit expensive for the materials. It makes up for this somewhat, with the fact that it is double-sided. I chose gold because of my color scheme & the price-point was lower than the silver or the black. I have other screens as well, and have also researched screens extensively. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase; however, the color is bright, plastic-y gold, similar to the colored cap of a metallic spray paint can. At a distance it is fine, but up close it does not look as good. Other reviews have mentioned this as well. I am fine with this; but other buyers should be aware. If you have other golds/metallics in the room it will blend; but if this is the only metallic piece it may "stick out a bit" as an un-intended focal point. Still, for the price I paid for it, I am very happy & satisfied. Delivery was astounding fast.

    Read More
    lesleelyn February 2, 2012
  • Looks fabulous but not as sturdy as I'd like
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my living room. The faux croc looks expensive (if you don't touch the screen and realize it's plastic), and the color is gorgeous. Screen comes pre-assembled, which was a surprise; was very easy to extract from the packaging. Only complaint is that it's not incredibly sturdy. One of the panels rises off the floor a bit, so needs to be occasionally repositioned. But overall, fabulous and inexpensive...just don't expect it to become a family heirloom.

    Read More
    blainesgirl August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia G. July 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ajax January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rita C. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark P. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links