Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Microfiber Sofa Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    About what I expected. Durable but doesn't stay in place well.

    Read More
    Heather H. March 9, 2016
  • microfiber sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. we like it. Will buy another one. lt was a bit wrinkeled but went away after a few days.

    Read More
    hard2befirst September 24, 2013
  • Great Value

    I was searching for a gray slip cover and most were out of stock or triple the cost of the one. It fit great and we were very pleased.

    Read More
    donnadoo123 March 2, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a standard sofa cover. There is elastic to help it fit between the back and the cushions, and 4 ties on each corner. The sofa cover tends to shift as people sit and move around on it, so I have to touch it up often to make it look neat and nice.

    Read More
    tnicole606 December 6, 2012
  • Nice slipcover for price
    Verified Purchase

    The description was accurate and it is a very nice slipcover for the price. It is soft. It doesn't fit my high backed sofa very well, but that part is up against the wall, so it doesn't matter. It slips out of place easily and I'm constantly tucking it back in, but I like the way it looks when it is all tucked in and fixed up.

    Read More
    baron4ml November 7, 2012
  • Sofa and Loveseat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these covers because my boyfriend and I were looking for something cheap to cover our crappy new couches so that our dog won't eat them. They are kind of thin, but that is what I was looking for so I love them! I got the color grey, and they look great. Completely changed the feel of our living room. The only critique I would have is that the grey shows wrinkles, but I'm too lazy to iron them so that's probably my own fault. I'd definitely recommend them if you're looking for a cheap and easy way to give your couches a face lift!

    Read More
    anw76 October 18, 2012
  • I am happy with this cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I used the idea from the reviews to use PV pipe to hold the cover in place. This works so nice. The cover really stays in place. I put one long one where you tuck the cover in on the back seat and one on each of the sides.

    Read More
    peggygg August 26, 2012
  • Good solution
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this cover to hide the hunting pattern on a good, sturdy couch for the playroom. It brightens the space and seems sturdy enough so far. At this price, it will be okay if it doesn't last forever.

    Read More
    sharpstamper May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links