| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $331.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Bed Saint Marie Queen/Full Size Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy, easy to install.

    Read More
    Sara M. July 26, 2017
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard arrived quickly and undamaged. It is fine for a full bed as long as you don't mind it sticking out quite a bit on each side. The fabric is rougher than I expected, it looks softer in the ad. The color is interesting, my husband says it is brown but I definitely see a slightly drab greenish tint so it depends on your color perception. The headboard is sturdy and good value for the money. Looks good in our spare room.

    Read More
    OstkUser99890 April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the color with all of the reviews, but I love it! Oddly, it may be one of those things where people see it differently, I only see the pretty taupe color but my handyman said he saw tones of olive green. Whatever it is, I love it! It's so pretty, although my cats have decided to use it as a scratching post ad climbing wall, so I bought some cat repellant and hope it works. But anyway, it looks great, highly recommended!

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 7, 2016
  • nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    it's more in the olive family but overal it's ok

    Read More
    joann1921 January 16, 2016
  • Frequent shopper at o.co
    Verified Purchase

    Love the headboard. Would buy again.

    Read More
    ycp December 11, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and designed. Fabric not easy to keep clean or clean.

    Read More
    Brenda H. November 18, 2015
  • Excellent headboard for my guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    Materials and workmanship are excellent! Looks great! Really low price.

    Read More
    beckjf April 28, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    No directions included. The wooden legs comes attached for the full size mattress and there is noting to tell you that the legs need to be taken off and turned around in order to fit a queen size mattress.

    Read More
    anonymous January 5, 2015
  • Nice design, different color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with our purchase. The headboard is study and just what I was looking for in terms of design. However, as other reviewers have mentioned, it's not really gray... it's more like a greenish brown. I will still happy with it and decided to keep it. Oh, and in contrary to other reviews, the headboard did not smell bad!

    Read More
    Mrs. P December 21, 2014
  • Saint Marie Upholstered Jeadboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love my headboard. I confess I didn't install it the way it was suggested. I am 70 .So, I just bolted it to the wall. It's a lovely enhancement to my bedroom. I'm glad I purchased it at the excellent price.

    Read More
    celest5 August 1, 2014
  • Brown Sugar headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard seemed nice and decent quality but the overall color appeared green and not brown. I sent the item back and overstock did not refund my shipping even though the item was more olive green not brown sugar in color.

    Read More
    dmoc1 July 6, 2014
  • Nice but not good colour
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was fast as I am in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. I really love the fabric and how strong it's built but the color is very different from the colour showned online and the reason why I returned it back. Like many have said it's more of a green than brown. I love the customer service. The lady was nice and I am happy that I don't have to pay for the return. I have ordered a different one that will fit better in my room. Just to make sure I choose a lighter beige colour (oatmeal). Hopefully it will be perfect this time.The shipping is taking more time as it's still processing after 5 days...overall the have beautiful stuff.

    Read More
    leoeva April 16, 2014
  • Not a good color
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, but the color was not a pleasing brown. Return of the item was handled well by Overstock.com.

    Read More
    hanollie March 29, 2014
  • Saint Marie
    Verified Purchase

    The color is actually khaki, the fabric is very durable . The curve and nailhead accents give a high-end look

    Read More
    nsenat March 10, 2014
  • doesnt fit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My queen headboard does not fit my queen bed frame.. It is attached on only one end...Looks so beautiful but really wonder why it doensnt fit a queen bed frame. I am keeping it, love the way it looks...Color is beautiful, it does have an army green tinge, but I love it.

    Read More
    bojo55 March 8, 2014
  • Quality headboard, color is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality headboard, looks great, was easy to attach to the bed. However it is listed as brown and it is NOT brown, it has a definite green tint to it. Initially thought it would be ok and we would find something that would work with it. That was easier said than done. We tried pairing it with other shades of green (curtains, throw pillows) which made it worse. It's an odd shade that neither my husband nor myself liked and we couldn't get it to go with anything we liked. Rather than send it back, as it was a quality headboard, assuming you liked the color, we used fabric paint and painted it chocolate brown, it was either that or recover the thing. The fabric paint worked great, was pretty easy to do and it turned out great. Nice product, just color is not represented well.

    Read More
    lis84 February 23, 2014
  • Great headboard,color is waaaay off
    Verified Purchase

    Love the styling of the headboard. The nail heads are wonderful, but I should have listened to other reviewers saying it is greenish.. So if you are reading this IT IS GREENISH NOT BROWN SUGAR. First headboard I have ever bought so to me feels and looks like quality. If it wasn't for my husband talking me into keeping it for the spare room we would be sending it back the color is that off. High note it got to us super fast all intact.

    Read More
    tljcrjqaj December 23, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I would Not recommend it because, the Headboard i purchase was suppose to be for a Queen bed but it did not fit my daughters bed, it said it was for full /Queen but the predone holes did not fir i say it was more for a full than a queen so if you are looking for full size its perfect not for a Queen it will be to small....

    Read More
    jewls867 November 6, 2013
  • Love it. Looks very classy.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful with my existing high end bedroom furniture. It was easy to attach to bedframe. The piece is well constructed, heavy, and would compliment most bedrooms.

    Read More
    marilynh1 August 15, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just put this headboard in our guest bedroom, and it's perfect! I was a little worried about the color because someone else had commented that it was 'greenish', but it is a dark khaki tan color as advertised. The nails are perfectly aligned and it looks very nice. It adjusted perfectly to fit our full guest bed. I looked at several websites for a headboard, and this was $150 less than comparable headboards, without sacrificing any quality. This is not a cheap looking headboard. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    myun July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links