Sale: $328.04

Was: $407.99

Save $79.95 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Bed Saint Marie King/Cal King Upholestered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric, nice quality

    Read More
    Judith G. January 25, 2017
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    extremely easy to put together. I am ordering another one in Queen!

    Read More
    elkaimz February 27, 2016
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this headboard for about a year and it's holding up very well. Love the taupe color. The fabric and the tack head trim makes this headboard look upscale.

    Read More
    Shanna C. February 17, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I've been looking for. Others described the color perfectly. I've had French Provencial furniture for years but it came with a full headboard and we needed larger. This is the first I've found to accompany that goes well. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    susanhw December 25, 2015
  • beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our daughters room

    Read More
    Sandy R. November 24, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great color, quality price

    Read More
    tripsie November 16, 2015
  • hamehead
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality -many compliments on the appearance from house guest

    Read More
    hamehead August 17, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't believe how inexpensive this great piece of furniture was! It is high quality, came in the time promised and looks great.

    Read More
    Shaylee H. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in excellent condition and on the date promised. This headboard is just perfect - unique color to blend with anything - studs are evenly placed along border - looks like a much more expensive piece than the actual cost was. My three adult children assembled it for me in less than 30 minutes. It's just beautiful. Thanks Overstock.com for once again making my experience of shopping on line a joy!

    Read More
    Miss C May 16, 2015
  • AWESOME! Looks so expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This came today and I love it! I don't have it installed just yet as I am going to mount it on the wall with a french cleat.

    Read More
    Kim O. January 21, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ease of ordering; accurate description. Arrived well packaged and within a few days of ordering. The product looks far better in person; such an elegant piece to complete my bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Lou January 15, 2015
  • made in the USA!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I was pleasantly surprised to see this was made in the USA! Always makes me feel good to support our homeland! Secondly, for the price I really wasn't expecting much, but again, I was very pleasantly surprised! Its heavy, sturdy and seems to be made well all around! Happy with my purchase. The description of the color is slightly deceiving, but it is pretty nonetheless!

    Read More
    bella149 December 22, 2014
  • Olive Green Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    As many have noted, the color on this thing is unique. I'll call it olive green. Not taupe, Not grey. Not brown. Pretty dark. But I love it. Very heavyand excellent quality. Nailheads are beautiful. Just a little challenging to find bedding that complements it. Still working on that.

    Read More
    juliemac4 October 29, 2014
  • LOVE this, bang for your buck is right!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal, what quality! I am super happy about this headboard. Sturdy, easy to assemble. Doesn't really creak or rock, as my old bed did. A true olive color , no matter what time of the day it is-still picks up olive, but I wanted that. It's an attractive neutral color, and I can't see how anyone has a problem with that- unless it doesn't go with a color scheme already in place. .. It did come with a tiny factory odor, but nothing new with newer pieces- this fades with time. I get compliments on the bed, and I myself am still shocked at the ticket price.

    Read More
    overaddicted October 17, 2014
  • King Upholstered Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous headboard. Looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    lchampi September 23, 2014
  • Bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is beautiful…can't believe the price vs the quality.

    Read More
    amnaali82 May 20, 2014
  • Fashion Bed Saint Marie King/Cal King Upholestered
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Fashion Bed Saint Marie King/Cal King Upholstered Headboard Easy to attach to bed-frame. Great headboard for the price and *** shipping! This is a solid headboard with thick slabs of wood for support. Fabric is home decor weight.

    Read More
    gatorco May 15, 2014
  • Love Love Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard dresses up our king sized bed and does wonders for our bedroom. The color is much more of a khaki greenish and I actually prefer it to the picture. My only complaint were the assembly instructions, I thought they were pretty vague. My husband and I are mechanically challenged and it took us a bit to figure them out. It was worth the effort, because we both love it.

    Read More
    cruzin4us April 21, 2014
  • High quality, easy to install, color OD green
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality and easy assembly. The color is neutral, but more OD green than beige as photo appears. Assembly and install was less than 45 minutes. Added a sophisticated and stylish finish to our king size bed in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    chess1003 April 5, 2014
  • Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value for the product. Simple/elegant style and easy to match other furnishings. Very happy purchase.

    Read More
    cabbyw February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links