Starting at: $338.99

Save $21.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Bed Group Saint Lucia Ivory Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for headboard like this. This one is amazing and it is very affordable price!

    Read More
    Daisy June 4, 2017
  • Beautifu Headboard!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice heavy duty head board. Color is as described and looks very nice in person. Defiantly recommended if you are looking to update the look of your room.

    Read More
    kim22602 May 16, 2017
  • LOVE this headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking for a tufted headboard for some time but wasn't willing to spend several hundred dollars on one. I found this one and hoped for the best. I was so pleased upon it's arrival, it's really beautiful and well made. Worth noting, it's a cream color (not white or even off white). The headboard has three slots so you can make it the height you want. I've had this now for almost 5 years and its still beautiful and I've had friends purchase the exact same one upon seeing ours. Buy this piece!

    Read More
    ajgonzalez12 May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous addition to our master bedroom. It looks much more expensive than it is and has held up great. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathryn D. April 14, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for a few years now and it is still like new. It is beautiful and we love it. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Sara R. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Headboard -Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a Guestroom bed I'm redoing. It's very sturdy& true to color pictured. Very nice quality, heavy/solid construction and easy to install. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    tunica12 April 4, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    So very happy with the look of the headboard and the low cost!

    Read More
    debbiesp March 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is not only well worth the price, it makes the bedroom. I will be buying another for the guest room.

    Read More
    Penny R. March 12, 2017
  • Terrible Chemical Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is attractive but has an awful chemical smell, even a month later. We have had to take it off and put it outside since we can't sleep.

    Read More
    Thomas P. March 10, 2017
  • Fits my temperpedic adjustable bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and sturdy. Neutral and goes with everything. Glad I could get something to fit a temperpedic adjustable bed without interference.

    Read More
    savvyshoppr January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful

    We love the headboard! We've had it over a year and it looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    OstkUser529618 November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my headboard. Makes the room! Nice and sturdy. Beautiful ivory color.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. October 29, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this headboard. Easy to install, good quality.

    Read More
    Patrice F. October 28, 2016
  • Completes the room
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this headboard for over 3 years now and still love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. October 22, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design easy to put together with the bed it was the perfect headboard for my guest room color was exactly as shown

    Read More
    BLS October 6, 2016
  • Very Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    My headboard arrived cracked on one leg, but Overstock customer service took care of it to my complete satisfaction. The headboard seemed very well-made otherwise

    Read More
    OstkUser457614 September 23, 2016
  • jmac
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Goid buy for the money!

    Read More
    j.mac September 20, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! True to color pictured. Looks great. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Melody T. September 15, 2016
  • Repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the guest room.

    Read More
    mich43 September 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I goes perfectly with my updated master bedroom

    Read More
    Naomi L. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links