Sale Starts at: $305.09

Save $54.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Bed Group Saint Lucia Ivory Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is not only well worth the price, it makes the bedroom. I will be buying another for the guest room.

    Read More
    Penny R. March 12, 2017
  • Terrible Chemical Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is attractive but has an awful chemical smell, even a month later. We have had to take it off and put it outside since we can't sleep.

    Read More
    Thomas P. March 10, 2017
  • Fits my temperpedic adjustable bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and sturdy. Neutral and goes with everything. Glad I could get something to fit a temperpedic adjustable bed without interference.

    Read More
    savvyshoppr January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful

    We love the headboard! We've had it over a year and it looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    OstkUser529618 November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my headboard. Makes the room! Nice and sturdy. Beautiful ivory color.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. October 29, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this headboard. Easy to install, good quality.

    Read More
    Patrice F. October 28, 2016
  • Completes the room
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this headboard for over 3 years now and still love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. October 22, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design easy to put together with the bed it was the perfect headboard for my guest room color was exactly as shown

    Read More
    BLS October 6, 2016
  • Very Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    My headboard arrived cracked on one leg, but Overstock customer service took care of it to my complete satisfaction. The headboard seemed very well-made otherwise

    Read More
    OstkUser457614 September 23, 2016
  • jmac
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Goid buy for the money!

    Read More
    j.mac September 20, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! True to color pictured. Looks great. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Melody T. September 15, 2016
  • Repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the guest room.

    Read More
    mich43 September 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I goes perfectly with my updated master bedroom

    Read More
    Naomi L. August 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and its comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser460274 August 11, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for quite some time now and I still love it!

    Read More
    Kurt D. August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Barbara O. July 31, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headboard over a year ago and it is beautiful and soft! The fabric has a linen look but threads are heavier. Color is a dark ivory more like cream. Construction is heavy. We lean on it daily for coffee and share time and it has not become floppy. There is plenty of cushion to be comfortable but we put pillows between us and it. I recently bought a feaux leather ottoman from OS and the colors blend nicely. Gave our bed a polished look and a step for our pup to get on the bed. OS backs their products with quick delivery and satisfaction guaranteed! If you are pondering your first purchase dive in!

    Read More
    debiingalls July 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So soft and makes the room looks wider

    Read More
    Diana C. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was pictured . I am so happy the quality and size were perfect super easy to install.

    Read More
    yennifer July 1, 2016
  • Still in Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this headboard for 2 years now and still am amazed when I walk into my room and see it. It's very classy yet understated. Sturdy and is holding up very well. It's finished with a heavy linen like material in an ecru color. Sort of an off-white. Very glad I made this purchase. Very reasonably priced compared to what I found locally.

    Read More
    Marjorie B. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links