| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Bed Group Qu Saint Lucia Charcoal Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color questionable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the headboard within 3 days the package was slightly damaged but the headboard was intact. I purchase the full/queen in charcoal gray it appears more brown than gray and the legs are brown, it appears to be sturdy and very well-made the overall quality is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser481868 September 16, 2017
  • head board
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this headboard, beautiful color and quality

    Read More
    Shelly N. August 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this head board in the cream color. It arrived packaged very well and with no damage. So far it has held up great! I've had my headboard for over 3 years and it still looks great. If you are looking for an inexpensive headboard, than this is a great choice! I attached it to a standard metal bed frame with ease. if you don't mind not having side rails (which in my case, I used a bed skirt), it is a good buy.

    Read More
    malibudai August 4, 2017
  • Perfect headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a touch of warmth and class to the bed! Love it!

    Read More
    Nancy G. July 4, 2017
  • Great price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our master bedroom, and it did not disappoint. Great quality and looks way more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    Mallory R. June 4, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard is quality material. It looks great in our guest room. We always get compliments on it. It was exactly as expected and looks expensive.

    Read More
    Colette P. May 31, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    well made, looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Claudia G. May 9, 2017
  • Tufted headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a 7 year old little girls room. It looks very nice, made well.

    Read More
    greenidwoman February 12, 2017
  • Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this purchase. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    chappy216 February 3, 2017
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughters 30th birthday. It didn't disappoint. The color is dark charcoal and she was thrilled with it. No complaints, very satisfied.

    Read More
    CONSTANCE W. December 26, 2016
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    We received the headboard quickly. It was what I expected. My husband put it together and didn't have any issues. I'm satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser727897 December 14, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Exactly the color I'd hoped. Dark charcoal grey. Only four stars because the headboard came without legs and they couldn't ship them to me separately. So i had to reorder then ship back the one without legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser765968 December 11, 2016
  • Barry K.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the guest room, vacuums easily was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Barry K. November 14, 2016
  • Suz Fru
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and all my family members wanted the headboard in their room

    Read More
    Suzanne F. November 10, 2016
  • jim jordan
    Verified Purchase

    Wooden pieces badly scratched. Little protection in the shipping box, could have been easily avoided. It does look nice once assembled, easy instructions.

    Read More
    james j. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, stunning headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric headboard, my husband and I found it easy to assemble. The headboard came with the legs positioned for a queen, flipped them and the match up/assembly to the full size frame was effortless (no missing hardware, we found everything we needed in the provided bag). Very pleased and happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    PAULA G. September 23, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the price. I used it as a guest room bed, but definitely would not want this for a primary bed.

    Read More
    costas330 September 19, 2016
  • larry gallagher
    Verified Purchase

    Item is sturdy, beautiful, and eazy to attatch

    Read More
    Larry G. September 12, 2016
  • Repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice headboard. Classy.

    Read More
    mich43 September 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this headboard because of a previous review, "It is made in the USA, top quality and doesn't smell." So true, and I ove the look. Thank you.

    Read More
    Kim J. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links