Starting at $231.23
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Bed Bordeaux Taupe Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had to return this headboard as it was way larger than what the listing described and more brown than gray. Good value for the price but wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Melissa M. June 14, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard is plain but looks great. I don't like the fact that it isn't stable and we have not found a solution to keep it from moving.

    Read More
    Mara C. June 3, 2017
  • Sturdy, neutral, nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this headboard for 5 years, it's held up great and goes with so many different colors for bedding, pillows and room decor. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kate C. May 15, 2017
  • three years later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this headboard three years ago when we upgraded to a king size bed. It was really easy to put together and very well built. We haven't had any issues with wobbling or noise. It fits very snug against the mattress and was easily attached to our existing standard king size bed frame. The color is a dark grey and the material is sort of a textured cotton. My only complaint is that it does catch (but doesn't show) dust on the top of it but its pretty easy to remove with a lint roller or microfiber cloth every 6 mos or so.

    Read More
    Benjamin J. May 8, 2017
  • This is exactly what I wanted in a Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a padded headboard, something sturdy, stylish with a nice fabric. The color was what I wanted, fits our king size perfectly. My husband adapted the headboard to fasten securely to our bed frame, took all of ten minutes and we were done.

    Read More
    carool March 7, 2017
  • Still great after 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    One of the supports arrived broken in half but a replacement was sent promptly. I have had it for 3 years now and no problems. Still looks good and I have 2 little boys that like to jump in my bed and throw their bodies against the headboard.

    Read More
    THERESA C. March 4, 2017
  • Not taupe
    Verified Purchase

    Large, one part arrived broken and was quickly replaced.

    Read More
    lmobley June 17, 2016
  • Solid Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid headboard. Great price and great quality.

    Read More
    Amanda A. February 12, 2016
  • King Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered as requested and it is great value for the price.

    Read More
    Mary M. January 28, 2016
  • Solid headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Works great in the room as needed. Has been 2 years, and no fraying or issues whatsoever.

    Read More
    Adam L. December 19, 2015
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured, even nicer..The color is perfect, if I could I would give it 6 star's, but 5 is the best, I give it 5 star's...

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 12, 2015
  • Lauramom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality especially for the price, looks greast in our guestroom.

    Read More
    lauram4 November 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much of this headboard considering the price. However, when it came I was so pleased. The color is a dark taupe. As others have reviewed it is more brown than gray. It is heavy, solid and mounted easily to our king sized bed frame. The linen texture is also very nice.

    Read More
    ehuddy October 21, 2015
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like linen. It's a nice headboard for the price. The color is more on the brown side of taupe than the gray side. It really dresses up our guest room.

    Read More
    stephanie F. September 19, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky to assemble because one of the holes didn't quite line up and I did not have a drill. Other than that, perfect purchase. Assembled in under an hour and looks great!

    Read More
    Michele F. September 13, 2015
  • Three years later and it's still gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I had doubts about purchasing a fabric headboard online, but I loved the design so decided to take a risk. Three years, two moves, and two puppies later, it still looks brand new!! Outstanding quality and such a pretty look!

    Read More
    squirtsmom September 1, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality but color was not as grey as pictured

    Read More
    Haydee P. August 28, 2015
  • great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, prettier in person. love it

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 25, 2015
  • Knock out!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, style and great value

    Read More
    Linda A. July 10, 2015
  • Love this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked online for an excruciatingly long time to find a headboard I liked! It still always feels risky to order something like this sight unseen. I love this neutral color, brownish-grayish, the elegant shape, the adjustable height, the textured fabric like burlap weave but soft. Got the cal king size and it works. One hole was stripped so had to work around that. Great, reasonably priced purchase.

    Read More
    elsagrammie July 2, 2015
Sponsored Links