Today $181.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farmhouse Chic Brown Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to put together, very nice chairs. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Shannon D. April 29, 2017
  • Imperfect Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! I bought 6 and they look wonderful with my farm table. There is a imperfection as the seat and back don't line up perfectly. It is a small gap so I chose to keep them. Other than that they are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Robin K. April 29, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and true to the image. One thing that disappoints me about their workmanship is that all of the chairs have the same "character" added to them in the same spots: the same pockmarking on the upper-right, the same overstaining on the same edges. Clearly they are manufactured in this way on purpose, but when you have several of them, and you look close, it does look a little funny that they are all made rustic in the exact same ways like a mold.

    Read More
    David O. October 17, 2016
  • Chairs go well with our antique table.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to put together. Chairs seem sturdy.

    Read More
    Cindy G. October 9, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were easy to assemble and are very solid, as well as beautiful!!

    Read More
    Amy F. July 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what I was looking for. The color is true to the picture and matched my table top perfectly. I've decided to purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    no1wifey January 3, 2016
  • Couple of problems.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice looking but they are not quality wood, although, I wasn't expecting them to be since the price is on the low end. It took me 3 hours to put them together and this is what I experienced: Thankfully, all the screws and pieces were in the boxes, but when I got to the last part of putting the seat on, the seat had no predrilled holes! Not on any of the 4 chairs I bought. So, it took more time to mark the places where I needed to drill. Luckily, I have a drill. Not too bad though, just frustrating. The instructions are pretty straight forward but I spend so much time screwing in the studs with the allen wrench. Also, one of the 4 chairs in uneven with the floor, so I have to make a trip to Lowe's tomorrow to get something for that. Overall, they do look nice, just be prepared to deal with the things I mentioned.

    Read More
    labohemeoco January 10, 2014
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I needed to replace some chairs that had come with the table that I now have. I wasn't looking for exact matches, but rather going for and eclectic look. These chairs are sturdy and comfortable and very well made. I will probably buy another pair in the near future.

    Read More
    ziggyntx August 17, 2013
  • Wonderful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! We've only had these a few months, but so far we love them. Beautiful color, very comfortable, overall, exactly what we were looking for! Definitely great for the price too. They were a little hard to put together, but really not a big deal.

    Read More
    mflory August 11, 2013
  • Great value for your dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs to replace ones that we had purchased at elsewhere a few years back. These chairs were easy to put together and feel sturdier and are of a noticeable better quality than those we purchased before for almost double the price. The chairs match our table perfectly and we are very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    jdsgurl April 16, 2013
  • These chairs are of high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a couple of replacement chairs, try these out, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    jbailey8 April 2, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We only had one problem, but it was an understandable one and because my husband is a wood-worker, he fixed it. When assemlbling the crossbar legs together with the angled screw, a small piece of the wood split. It happens and we were able to wood glue it back together. I am very happy with the product. Saved *** a chair compared to a well known discount furniture store.

    Read More
    georgiegirl59 September 19, 2012
  • Weird holes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with our kitchen table. The color was very close to website and the style is cute. However, each chair back and seat had lots of tiny holes in it like a woodpecker went crazy on them. I don't consider this to be a "distressed" country look. And the fact the holes were in the exact same place on each chair back (and seat for that matter) just made it look weird. These are going back.

    Read More
    rrose08 August 1, 2012
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and match our existing furniture well. They appear to be sturdy, although time will tell. The seats could have been sculpted a little more for comfort. They were assembled relatively easily, however both chairs wobble a bit, so the length of the legs are not quite uniform.

    Read More
    stephanie0655 July 28, 2012
  • Happy customer

    The chairs came in one box and were really easy to assemble. They are nice and big and comfortable to sit in. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tallia4kids May 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen W. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle L. March 31, 2017