Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $555.73
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farmhouse 30-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for about 6 or 7 years in my kitchen. It is pretty large and very convenient. Everyone comments on how cool it looks. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    bewarek9 August 15, 2017
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    great for our house. easy to install,

    Read More
    kimberly k. October 20, 2015
  • Better than ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a farm house sink for my kitchen remodel. I thought I was going to have to fork out a grand for the ceramic version (didn't want to chance it on the Ikea version- heard they crack) and found this alternative. It goes well with my stainless stove & frigde and didn't require the extra support the ceramic would have dictated.

    Read More
    ebethe99 February 9, 2013
  • Has set a new standard for kitchen sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for a complete kitchen reno. It's one of my favorite things about the new kitchen. The sink is deep and wide enough to hold big pots and cookie sheets without sticking up above the sink. I can easily submerge large items and clean them with ease without splashing dishwater all over the kitchen. I had seen some high end sinks that cost thousands of dollars and couldn't bring myself to spend that kind of money. This sink was a great compromise. I've been using it for over a year now and it has really held up. One helpful tip from our installer was to put some cushioning underneath the bottom of the sink to minimize pinging sounds from the stainless steel. It has been good with the sound as well as provided extra support for the bottom of the sink.

    Read More
    dark622007 November 22, 2012
  • Worked out wonderfully
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is perfect for my kitchen. It's the first time I have had such a large farm sink, so I needed to adjust how I function with the sink, but I love it. It certainly adds a kick to the look I was trying to accomplish.

    Read More
    judyoverstock2012 September 18, 2012
  • Food debris will not wash down easily
    Verified Purchase

    Great product from a great company. I have used this sink for four years now and the only real issue is food debris does not clear the botton of the somewhat flat bottom, requiring you to use your hand or dish rag to push it into the drain/disposal. Great looking stain steel sink.

    Read More
    hawkshaw17 April 19, 2012
  • Doesnt Drain
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great looking but no so functional...there is a problem with getting all the water to drain from the corners....

    Read More
    parkcitymama February 7, 2012
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. Every one loves it. It is big and deep. The look and feel is great quality at a fraction of the cost. Hit the proceed to checkout button. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    nyshop1 November 26, 2011
  • The sink is stunning; love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived earlier than expected; high quality for very reasonable price; style works in our new contemporary kitchen.

    Read More
    joyce222 November 20, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. It was packaged appropriately. It has not been installed yet due to a kitchen remodel. But it looks very high expensive and high end. I can't wait to get it in!

    Read More
    victoria1985 December 8, 2010
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink to replace an undermount sink with slab granite counter tops. A difficult job to begin with and the measurements had to be perfect. This is the only sink I could find that would work that was not over $2,500. The sink is made in China, which I try not buy from, but this sink was very well made. I could use additional insulation as mentioned in a previous review, which we did before installing. We cut away the granite in front, had somone polish the edges and it looks wonderful. For the price you cannot beat this product. Also, note we did not install the sink as an undermount we cut the old sink out and installed it as a flush mount which worked perfectly.

    Read More
    vickinbobyo April 17, 2010
  • great

    had trouble getting it delivered but all was corrected and the sink is perfect thanks overstock for your great problem solving>

    Read More
    without April 16, 2010
  • great sink

    This sink looks great in our new kitchen. It is large, but doesn't look ridiculous. It can hold a big stock pot and lots of other dishes around it. Love the farmhouse sink look. Husband had to talk me into it, but now I'm totally sold. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    juliejackson January 6, 2010
  • A Standout!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, we chose this sink. Installed, it is even more spectacular than we expected. We have a brand new kitchen and the sink stands out and receives so many compliments. The one thing to consider is the depth of the apron front. We custom built our sink cabinet doors because it was two inches deeper than the standard farm sink. Well worth it - we are very impressed.

    Read More
    fleader January 1, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock. My daughter recently purchased the same sink and loves it. Once my wife saw our daughter's sink installed she wanted it as well. The transaction and delivery went smoothly. The temporary installation into a standard 36" sink base took a bit of work but doable (I needed to redo the waste line anyway). I will soon be installing it into my new cabinets once they arrive. The sink is very large and a great addition to our kitchen. I recommend a pad or grid in the bottom as others have said, to avoid scratching. I would definately recommend this sink to anyone.

    Read More
    handyhomeowner November 30, 2008
  • Farmhouse Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived in perfect condition. I didn't rate assembly because we are building a new house and the plumber will install. Very happy with product, it's exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 31, 2008
  • Very Impressed w/ My First O Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first overstock purchase and I'm incredibly impressed with the value and quality of my new farmhouse sink. I purchased the sink back in April, but it has just been installed. It looks great and fits perfectly with my kitchen decor. There are no flaws and it really has an expensive look for a great price. It's also very deep (which is why I wanted the farmhouse style) and is great for washing my big pots/pans. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    njchris June 26, 2008
  • WOW WOW WOW
    Verified Purchase

    So our beautiful new sink arrived yesterday! I am completely in love with this sink. It is exactly as I expected but better...so roomy. I'll be able to easily clean large baking dishes in this sink. It is amazing. I debated between this sink/ non-apron front undermount zero radius/ regular double bowl undermount sinks for a month or two. Finally my husband took a look on the website and loved the looks and utility of this sink, as well as all the positive reviews. Because it is zero radius, it has a very contemporary look, but it's complemented by the apron front which is a very traditional element. This sink will work in any decor. It shipped qiuckly and arrived well packaged and covered with blue protective film. It is very sturdy and the design allows it to fit perfectly into a 30" base cabinet. If you're still debating, don't waste time like I did. GET THIS SINK!

    Read More
    remodelpalooza May 9, 2008
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Wow easy fit looks great and the price was great!! value,value,value!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    raydj February 1, 2008
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very great deal compared to rest of farmhouse style sinks. Looks great. Cannot wait to start using it in our newly remodeled kitchen

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2008
Sponsored Links