Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $368.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fargo Glass Nesting Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fargo Glass Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    We had a problem space and this fit the bill. My one concern was that they'd appear sub quality. They're great! The metal is substantial and is a great contrast. The tallest one was too high for where I wanted, so I was able to separate it and use it as an end table. Great with my leather and chrome legged couch.

    Read More
    arlamangie February 4, 2012
  • Great for beside tables
    Verified Purchase

    I split these tables up and use two as bedside tables next to my new low bed. They look great, give me the space I need for lights and books, but don't make the room feel too crowded. They ended up being a lot of bang for the buck

    Read More
    redbed3 September 23, 2011
  • Fargo Glass Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice tables. Great when you have a crowd and need extra tables. The largest has a small table lamp onit and there is still room for a couple of glasses. Works great in my Great Room

    Read More
    kppto March 27, 2012
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables, nice size too. I sat the larger one between two chairs in my office and am trying to decide where to put the other two, stacked somewhere probably. Nice product, packaged well. There was a lot of plastic tape around the metal frames to prevent scratching during transport. They look very nice, have some weight to them and were just as advertised. Solid product, no complaints here!

    Read More
    dogs2house December 13, 2011
  • Berautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are amazing! Top quality and very well put together.

    Read More
    ljslj October 28, 2011
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Was well packed and after quick assembly looks great!

    Read More
    mclan October 15, 2013
  • A wonderful addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were exactly what we needed. wonderful space savers. The tables are very well made. We were very impressed with how they were packaged. Not one piece missing. We highly recommend them.

    Read More
    veryhappyindeed September 20, 2013
  • Observations about glass nested tables
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and meets my needs. This is enough for me to write. If you want more, then you will have to do more.

    Read More
    solomonlp September 20, 2013
  • Fargo glass nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    We were hesitant about ordering 3 tables at such a low cost but they are attractive, sturdy and exactly the look we needed.It is really clever how they are designed to nest or pull out to full length and so are very versatile.

    Read More
    alsrosie July 24, 2013
  • Excellent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Was really skeptical to order glass top tables online and ship them to Hawaii. We are not disappointed. Everything was packed well and arrived perfectly. The tables look nicer that we expected.

    Read More
    bydesignmaui July 16, 2013
  • flaking of chrome & slight rust
    Verified Purchase

    Received the tables today. Opened and unwrapped. Saw tiny chrome flakes on the floor but did not initially see where they came from. Upon close inspection of the tables one leg on one of the tables had some of the top layer of chrome flaking off and one leg on another table had the beginnings of a bit of rust. On one table one of the glass supports was a bit twisted but my husband was able to successfully bend it back in place. Glass tops were all fine and had no chips or scratches. Tables were well packed. Each leg was wrapped in a stretchy foam type stuff. Style of tables is excellent: modern, sleek and simple. Stylewise they are exactly what I was looking for. I will keep the tables because it would be a real hassle to send them back and perhaps not get a full refund. They are going in a guest room and will not get a lot of use. Overstock had the best price for this set of tables. They were nearly $300 elsewhere. I can only give them 3 stars due to the small defects. For the price I expected a bit better.

    Read More
    beast52 July 12, 2013
  • Matches my Horchow coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for something to go with my nesting coffee table set I purchased from Horchow online which was very expensive. This matches great and was a fantastic price. Arrived well packaged and only needed the glass to be set into place. You can never have enough little tables to pull up for your feet or drinks!

    Read More
    lauratampa July 7, 2013
  • Nice tables - frame should be different
    Verified Purchase

    Here's what I mean. Look very closely at the pictures. The glass is resting on four circular metal pieces that extend out from the bottom of the frame. The bottom edges of the frame should be wider instead. Why? Because then the glass could rest on the frame itself. The tables would be classier looking without the circular metal pieces.

    Read More
    lar3430 April 17, 2013
  • These tables are terrific
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are much more lovely than I expected. They can be arranged together at angles for a creative display. They are good together and separately. They are wonderful!

    Read More
    stpete1 April 9, 2013
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table solution for an odd shaped area in front of a sectional. These worked perfectly since you can nest as needed to make it the length of the area. They look nice. Just received them so hope they hold up well.

    Read More
    refreshing March 28, 2013
  • Cool sleek tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Just unwrapped tables. Very good quality! No assembly required except for applying suction cups for the glass inserts! Very modern, sleek and space saving tables. They have a very high end look but at a economical price, thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    1jasper1 January 27, 2013
  • Versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly wouldn't be mistaken for a $1,000 table but it's simple and classic

    Read More
    patricia43m4 May 18, 2012
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've ever ordered from Overstock.com and the experience was seamless. I absolutely love the nesting tables. They are a great value for the price and a wonderful addition to our family room.

    Read More
    mare1014 March 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, gorgeous and very expensive looking. Very pleased with these tables. LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!!!

    Read More
    pr91 October 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    snowgirl1 April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links