Today: $30.49

MSRP: $50.00

Save $19.51 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Yosemite Stainless Steel 8-cup Coffee Percolator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I love this percolator! It is a beautiful pot & the coffee tastes the way I want my coffee to taste. I'm a very picky coffee individual & this pot does it right.

    Read More
    iluvo September 23, 2016
  • Penn State alum.
    Verified Purchase

    You can clean it thoroughly.

    Read More
    Nunzio R. June 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for coffee.

    Read More
    brownhoppy June 21, 2016
  • Always a goodie.
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes the old way is the best way to make coffee. This is a great pot.

    Read More
    Josephine G. May 25, 2016
  • Back to Basics
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly coffee at its best. The old fashioned way is definitely the way to go for flavor. It takes a tad longer but if you have time or take time to "s l o w" down just a little its well worth the extra time ;}

    Read More
    pearlzforever May 24, 2016
  • Great tasting coffee...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy but there is one flaw that I wish I knew about before buying, the top of the pot where the lid fits into has a "u" ridge which holds fluid instead of draining out when time to wash/clean/empty. If the company could create the top so there is no "u" ridge, it would be the ultimate best. I have to shake the pot to get the fluid out of that ridge, leaving it upside down would just hold the fluid in the ridge if I did not shake it out. Also, if you fill the basket with coffee outside of the pot, and you need to put the spring loaded basket/tube stand thingy into the pot of water, make sure you have a good dry grip on the tube because you have to push the basket down onto the spring to get a hold of the tube so it can be put into the pot; or you can have the tube and basket already in the pot to fill basket with coffee, then you would not have to worry about the spring pushing the basket up and making a mess. Overall, handle is sturdy/not hot and a good percolator for great tasting coffee! (I do wonder if eventually the spring to hold the basket up will not work, keep sliding down the tube instead. An extra spring would be nice to have had included in the purchase for the future when that happens, which I hope is never, but the spring now once in a while with slight pressure slides down).

    Read More
    wewe13 February 22, 2016
  • Yum, camping coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased and used for making coffee on our camping stove. No more messing with coffee filters, and the taste was SO much better than brewed!! Some of my camping friends are getting these as presents, it's a must have for coffee drinkers.

    Read More
    Alyssa O. January 14, 2016
  • Patricia Creighton
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. The Best percolator I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    tater January 5, 2016
  • Love This Percolator!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful kitchen accessory that makes wonderful coffee. My only caveat is that it takes a LONG time to start brewing -- like over 10 minutes. But be patient, and follow the directions that come with the percolator, and you'll be rewarded with truly great coffee. Also easy to clean, as all parts are dishwasher-safe except the plastic top, which unscrews easily.

    Read More
    tvnewsguy December 22, 2015
  • percolator with high volume
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and makes a good sized amount of coffee. It has held up through much use.

    Read More
    Lynn F. November 15, 2015
  • AML
    Verified Purchase

    The best part of camping was waking up to a delicious cup of coffee. Excellent product!

    Read More
    Anna L. August 22, 2015
  • Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    Something from my past that made good coffee.

    Read More
    1813 July 30, 2015
  • Excellent Percolator
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this percolator and the advantage of its stainless steel construction makes it looks brand new. In my humble opinion no electric coffee maker can process the coffee with the aroma, taste and flavor of this percolator. I was tires of the warm coffee of the other coffee makers. I give myself a palm in the back for this wonderful percolator.

    Read More
    jaime8808 July 24, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This works well in our camper and it's stylish. No problems with it.

    Read More
    Odette S. July 21, 2015
  • Great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot works well.

    Read More
    chatburgess June 7, 2015
  • Clear top melted
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this pot until the center piece melted and broke.

    Read More
    abondmom May 25, 2015
  • Works for him
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who likes his coffee very strong. Do not fine grind your coffee, but this can even go camping.

    Read More
    hetz51 April 21, 2015
  • nothing better than perked!
    Verified Purchase

    well made, yet light weight, easy to clean. do not understand those who use coffee makers. the quality of coffee perked is so much better

    Read More
    francsmom April 2, 2015
  • No frills
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional no-frills design percolator. It looks like a coffee can with a lid. I would expect something more decorative, but the pot definitely makes good coffee if you put the right amount of water and the proper grind of coffee in the capacious pot and then boil the brew for the correct amount of time. It doesn't take that long to brew the coffee, but if you've been accustomed to a single-serve machine the first few pots will seem to take forever to brew.

    Read More
    sissass February 2, 2015
  • Weekend zen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coffee every time. Big ol'pot on Saturday mornings make me smile

    Read More
    Anna V. January 24, 2015
Sponsored Links