Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Stamped Stainless Steel 12-piece Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sharp! Look expensive in my kitchen!

    Read More
    baglove July 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome..Cutlery is totally awesome

    Read More
    patricia o. April 5, 2017
  • Not quite sure how to rate
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the Knife tips are Bent

    Read More
    juniorjella June 22, 2016
  • Rusts right away
    Verified Purchase

    Started to have rust spots as soon as washed

    Read More
    finn2010 May 4, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    look as it seems nice set

    Read More
    dounisha B. April 24, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cutlery set

    Read More
    marcia h. April 22, 2016
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my mother as a Christmas present and she loved them! They are a great quality given the price!

    Read More
    Shannon S. April 7, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for...

    Read More
    Stephanie Y. March 14, 2016
  • cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    thinking of getting a second set...great buy

    Read More
    owlover69 February 5, 2016
  • Horrible knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the description says this is stainless steel, it began to rust shortly after I purchased and started using. I hand-washed and dried the knives every time I used them and they still rusted. I was hesitant to buy the set in the first place because I've bought Farberware products in the past and they have always disappointed me with their cheap quality but the price was good so I thought I would give them one more chance. I wrote the company and told them how disappointed I've been over the years with their products and their solution to that was to offer me a coupon to buy more of their cheap junk. They just didn't get the point but I will never purchase anything with the brand Farberware on it.

    Read More
    ticabelle2 January 15, 2016
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    Got these due to the fact we need a knife set. But they tarnished with the first washing ( hand washed )... Still cut good even though they look old.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn M. January 9, 2016
  • KNIVES FOR SON-IN-LAW
    Verified Purchase

    HE was very happy with this order, I also got one for my grandson which he was also happy with the set.

    Read More
    bumbles4-16 January 4, 2016
  • Nice size set
    Verified Purchase

    Low profile and sleekly designed. Worth the money for sure!

    Read More
    Joan L. January 3, 2016
  • Great knifes
    Verified Purchase

    Super sharp knifes. Good price and great quality.

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 27, 2015
  • Stainless steel knife
    Verified Purchase

    Will rust easily , so be sure to dry .

    Read More
    Sheila R. December 24, 2015
  • Just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is the right size for my counter and the knives but great!

    Read More
    beautifulones16 December 22, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the gift and said they are sharp and work well

    Read More
    Mary M. December 15, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would prefer that the knifes were all stainless instead of the plastic between the handles.

    Read More
    Otto G. December 8, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is due to the scissors broke immediately, I use scissors in a kitchen a lot so it needs to work.

    Read More
    Helen B. December 3, 2015
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect set for every home

    Read More
    Thomas F. December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links