Today: $16.29

MSRP: $20.00

Save $3.71 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware Nonstick Bakeware 13-inch Grey Round Pizza Crisper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Non stick not long
    Verified Purchase

    This item was great at first, however, after many uses the non stick is not so non stick anymore. I have had other pans that lasted for years. I don't think I got a years worth of use out of this one. :(

    Read More
    bigdani99 May 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    If you enjoy cooking frozen pizza then you must have this pizza crisper. Especially if you are cooking home run inn frozen pizza comes out just great. This is a must have for your kitchen..

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Fits most large frozen pizza. Quality product.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. February 9, 2017
  • mjb
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan ,it is so great for pizza.

    Read More
    Melinda B. January 28, 2017
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how I did with hour it!!

    Read More
    Wanda Y. January 7, 2017
  • Pizza Bake Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Pizza pans with the right amount of venting for a crispier crust, cleans up nicely Love them!

    Read More
    sherrie j. August 12, 2016
  • Great pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfect pizzas. Easy clean up.

    Read More
    barb60056 August 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pizza Pan. I like that it has handles (lips) on each end so you can grip it easier with your pot holders. My last pizza pan had the same small rim all around.

    Read More
    oceanlady June 2, 2016
  • pizza pan
    Verified Purchase

    works great pizzas dont burn on bottom

    Read More
    Edith R. March 16, 2016
  • Great pizza pan
    Verified Purchase

    We use it for pizzas, fries, frozen seafood, etc and it works great! You don't have to flip things to cook both sides and pizza crusts are better.

    Read More
    hokiebill February 8, 2016
  • Pizza Crisper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice makes nice crispy pizza washes real easy.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 17, 2016
  • Nice pizza pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Great nonstick pan. I like a crispier crust to my pizzas and this keeps the oven much cleaner than placing the pizza directly on the oven racks. Would recommend!

    Read More
    mosox January 7, 2016
  • No more soggy crust pizza
    Verified Purchase

    Why did it take me this long to get one of these

    Read More
    venice5 November 12, 2015
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a way to get nice crispy crust on my pizza, even the store bought ones. Love this pan!

    Read More
    good4frog May 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty exactly what we expected it to be.

    Read More
    Camille C. March 11, 2015
  • Great pan!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks the pizza just the way I like it. Crisp, and can't wait to see what else I can use it for.

    Read More
    lilqweenie November 5, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I had to order this pan was that someone in my family has my original pan and won"t return it! this pan makes perfect pizza every time.

    Read More
    tolagirl March 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    champagnewishez September 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Freda U. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links